PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 125cc Dirt Bikes » DB-J014 » Reviews
Categories
Cyber Weekend Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
[DB-J014]
$649.95 $519.95
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Stuart Beck

5 of 5 Stars! 06/20/2016
It has more power than I expected. Assembly was easy and only took 20 min or so. Overall it was a good purchase.
View Product
Donna Steely

5 of 5 Stars! 02/14/2016
It drive's very smooth and great for popping wheelies!
View Product
Kevin Groff

5 of 5 Stars! 01/02/2016
Great bikes, I purchased 2 and love them.
View Product
Tiernan Keane

5 of 5 Stars! 09/14/2015
The db-jo14 is a great bike i cant wait to get another god bless powersportsmax
View Product
Latiff Dudley
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/04/2015
The bike is great. Rides like one of the pro's

Great
View Product
Robert Vogt
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2011
My son and I are completely satisfied with his dirt bike. I received on time and assembly was very eas for someone who lacks the mechanical know how. As far as the bike my son just loves it. I have him every other weekend and we get with a small group to ride. we have all brands with us and all the kids want to ride our bike. We both have not one negitive thing to say about his new and first dirt bike.

the bike is as good as any other and PowersportsMax prices can't be beat.
View Product
Jess Albertoni
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/10/2010
I love my new 125 that I recieved. The shipping was fast and easy, and the assembly minimal. It kicks over so easily, it handles wonderfully and it sounds great. I know its going to be a fun little bike, and perfect for me! My husband is convinced that your company is the way to go on any future bike needs.

I love my new 125! I feel so comfortable on it, its the perfect size for me (I'm 5'2). Finally I have a bike that I'm not afraid of! I'm in Montana and it even handles great in the snow!
View Product
Brenda Kolb
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/12/2009
it rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
View Product
Brenda Kolb
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/12/2009
i bout this bike but in black. i am 15 and a half and it still fits me good i am 5' 7. i added a bunch of new stuff to it. new pillow top grips, new moose handle bars, new monster graphics and just replaced stuff that i like and i also put new sprockets on it. i put a moose tube in the rear tire. it is awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love this pit bike. i can take it to the track and race people on real bikes and still beat them it is very easy to menuever.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J014
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great bikes, I purchased 2 and love them. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
$829.00 $469.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission! Kick Start! 10" Wheels!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission! Kick Start! 10" Wheels!
$759.00 $379.95
Buy Now

DB-J014  Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now