PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-J003 » Reviews
Categories
September Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-J003 Coolster 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-J003]
$699.00 $629.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
travis raichart
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/20/2018
kids love the four wheelers they're great had an issue with the gas tank and carburetor and it was taken care of super quick and easily highly recommended very very good company to work with and look forward to doing business but they can great buying experience great little four-wheelers

definitely can't beat it for the value great little machines and great company to work with if anything needs replaced or goes wrong they warranty excellent very very happy so will you
View Product
travis raichart

5 of 5 Stars! 05/28/2018
I just wanted to tell you thank you very much I appreciate everything you guys have done the girls is four-wheeler is up and running again very very much appreciated and I look forward to buying a couple more four-wheelers from you guys probably later on this summer thanks again and it's very very much appreciated you guys are awesome.
View Product
Don Perry

5 of 5 Stars! 01/11/2018
I bought this for my daughter for her birthday and it was quite a surprise. I was happy that it was very quick and easy to assemble since it came it the night before and I didn't have much time to put it together. It probably took me only about 30 minutes to put it together! My daughter is now the "Taxi" of the neighborhood! LOL
View Product
Connor Holder

5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2017
We bought this atv for our 10 year-old grandson for Christmas. He could not wait for the snow to melt, so he has been driving it around the family room. He thinks he has the coolest grandparents ever! We are so happy!!
View Product
John Thomas

5 of 5 Stars! 11/14/2017
This ATV is absolutely awesome even after having it for 3yrs! Runs perfect, kids love it! My girls are 10, 8, and 5 yrs old. Worth the money for the fun and quality.
View Product
Michelle Stranz
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/15/2017
We LOVE this quad! It's the perfect size for my son (7) and his brother (10). It runs great, looks sharp. This is the 1st ATV my son has owned/operated... so I was very surprised at how easily he learned how to do it.

I also recommend PowersportsMax. Great communication every step of the way. Shipping company was in touch by phone and was very precise with delivery time! Definitely worth the peace of mind versus other on-line companies.
View Product
Richard Salvador

5 of 5 Stars! 09/18/2017
We got this for our daughters tenth birthday, it is perfect!!! Its a great gift. She loves it!!!!
View Product
Stephanie Jackson

5 of 5 Stars! 08/26/2015
Great value for the money. My 8 year old son loves it.
View Product
Aaron Giles

5 of 5 Stars! 06/20/2012
I gave this to my 8 year old son for his birthday!! It was the best birthday present ever!
View Product
jeff blum

5 of 5 Stars! 10/25/2011
Excellent product. Easy to assemble. Both my 9 year old and 7 year old sons have one, and they love them!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J003
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
kids love the four wheelers they're great had an issue with the gas tank and carburetor and it was taken care of super quick and easily highly recomme ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
ATV-T042 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
ATV-T042 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$1,129.95 $799.95
Buy Now

ATV-T039 TaoTao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
ATV-T039 TaoTao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$819.95 $499.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$1,129.95 $799.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$829.95 $669.95
Buy Now