PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 150cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-D20 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
MC-D20 150cc Moped Scooter with Great Japanese Components, 13" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Fully Assembled!
[MC-D20]
$1,069.95 $859.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 48 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
sylvia bertoldo

5 of 5 Stars! 01/11/2018
I was very happy with this scooter. This web site has the best prices online. I've done some research.
View Product
sherry gainey

5 of 5 Stars! 12/26/2017
This scooter is so amazing. A man stopped me and asked me where i bought it. Im so happy!
View Product
ANGEL PADRO

5 of 5 Stars! 12/06/2017
This seriously is the best scooter! i have had this for 2 years so far and it still works very smoothly! i highly recommend!
View Product
kevin tellez

5 of 5 Stars! 11/13/2017
Awesome scooter for the buy. I had about an hour and 15 mins set up time with the scooter.
Its a sporty looking scooter and I like it .... still fun and I plan on putting some miles down.
View Product
angela howard

5 of 5 Stars! 10/02/2017
I just wanna say thank you powersportsmax.com for a great and reliable scooter. And also mailing my mso forms. I will definately keep dping business with this company in the future. I will recommend this site to my friends and family

Thanks again valued customer!!
View Product
Jacqueline Jameson

5 of 5 Stars! 09/10/2017
Delivered in good shape and on time. Shipping crate was sturdy and protected the product well. Predelivery service was excellent. You need to send for the documentation once you get the unit to confirm the vin number.
View Product
Edward Watson

5 of 5 Stars! 08/22/2017
Rcv'd my Lancer 150 5 days from ordering, on a Saturday, shipped from TX. Called them Monday morning informing them of accepted receipt of the vehicle. Rcv'd the dmv form 2 days later and per their included instructions filled it out and returned it same day. Rcv'd temporary vehicleID 7 days later and plates & pink about 4 weeks later. At no time did they sit on or delay any part of the process.
View Product
Roman Mogar

5 of 5 Stars! 08/10/2017
The price of the scooter is great!
View Product
robert mcneely

5 of 5 Stars! 06/27/2017
I would highly recommend this scooter. I've had it for 3 months and it rides wonderful. So far I've kept records on my gas spending and I'm spending 3 dollars a week on gas.....
View Product
Theodore Whitacer Jr

5 of 5 Stars! 06/26/2017
Thank you, I will be a repeat customer.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 48 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-D20
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I was very happy with this scooter. This web site has the best prices online. I've done some research. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Trunk!
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Trunk!
$799.00 $599.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now