PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 250cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-D54 » Reviews
Categories
Labor Day Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__110cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__300cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__High Performance Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Performance Parts
Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
MC-D54 250cc Scooter with 13" Aluminum Rims, Windshield, Remote Control, Rear Trunk!
[MC-D54]
$2,299.95 $1,649.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
CALVIN WHITFIELD
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/19/2014
I LIKE THE WAY THE MOTORCYCLE RIDES & HANDLES VERY WELL.

BUY IT AT POWERSPORTSMAX
View Product
raymond long
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 05/28/2013
the experiance with powermax was good .so far the machine seems to perform the way i would expect it to. i get a lot of looks at the scooter because the design is quite impressive. the only thing that had me worried through out my experiance was getting the certficate of origiin. it seemed that i had to wait for an unnesscearyrily long time . i was afraid i would not get the scooter liesinced with in the time my state allows but it has been liesensed this morning and all is well thankyou, raymond long.
View Product
jerry scruggs
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/18/2012
I got my bike in may of 12, It arrived in perfect condition. I put the mirrors on and then the windshield and put the acid in the battery. Put the battery on and put gas in the bike. It started right up. I have had a couple of small issues, but PowersportsMax bent over backwards to take care of them. I have had outstanding service and I thank them for that. I totally recommend the MC D54 bike and this company. The bike is larger than i thought it would be but, It is comfortable to ride and very powerful. This is a very good deal if you are looking for good gas mileage and a good ride. It is worth the wait. So buy one and start having fun.
View Product
George Harvey
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/16/2012
I purchased the MC-D54 scooter in early July for my girlfriend to commute to college. I am very satisfied with the quality of the machine. First, I' like to say it is very powerful for a 250cc scooter. I weigh 220 lbs and she's about 130 lbs. This machine takes us both with ease. It is extremely quite. At speeds of about 35-40 you can't hear the motor over the wind noise. The quality is very good and it came in one piece without freight damage from CA to Philadelphia. The only problems I had was a missing brake handle bolt and a burned out light bulb which they sent to me immediately. It did take over a week for them to ship it because of the pre shipping inspection, but I'd rather have it a little later in good working condition.
The bike handle really well and is extremely easy to use. The cargo box is really big and fits a lot of school stuff. She even takes it grocery shopping if she doesn't need more than the cargo box can handle. The MPGs are incredible and now she saves about $50/week in gas. I give this scooter 2 thumbs up and would reccomend it to anyone.

Just so everyone knows I am very mechanical and have worked on many atv's and motorcycles in the past. This scooter is well built.
View Product
Jason Rivard
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/24/2012
The bike took longer to arrive than expected. I know it was from China, but I contacted PowersportsMax, and they said because I wanted the PDI service it took longer. I rode it for a few days to notice the rear fender was not attatched and was rubbing on the tire, which I would expect those things would have been caught in the delayed PDI service. And two days ago, when I received this email, my left mirror broke off after a minor adjustment, which hopefully you'll be able to replace for free? Overall, the bike is running good. Everything else is working good, motor has plenty of power, brakes work good, and lights etc. The sound system did not work well, was producing a loud buzzing sound, so was disconnected after the first few days. Tires produce some humming noise under 30mph, smooth after that. Overall the purchase was good. good price, nice bike, and descent customer service. I think if you tweak these small issues out you will have a perfect sale. PLease let me know how to get a replacement mirror. Thanks.

Good price for a nice bike.
View Product
William Lawrence
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/08/2012
Good, good scooter, I am very pleased. I have only one issue. Can someone please tell me how to stop the vibration when I take off from a stand still. Gets worse when bike warms up...
View Product
Clifton Solomon
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/29/2012
well the bike itself is lovely its more than what i expected its a smooth ride and comfortable love the gas mileage

i would recommend this bike to all my friends that is lookin to buy a bike this is the one to buy
View Product
chris mccain

5 of 5 Stars! 05/18/2012
Wow it has been amazing so far...... after i hooked everything up it started right up and was ready to ride.... all fluids were full... only 2 problems there was no real owners manual and the foot plates do not fit but we will deal with that after i get the papers so i can register and really go for a ride and get my liscense..... but i am glad i made the purchase and it looks like i made a good investment...... ill be sure and keep you update........great buy
View Product
Allen Spencer
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/24/2012
The scooter arrived in excellent condition. All I had to do was add fuel, and it started right up. The scooter is a lot of fun to ride, everyone wants to know where I got it. It has plenty of power, and the storage compartments are awsome!! It is also very good on the pocket book, at the gas pump.

I would definately recommend this bike. There is nothing about it that I don't like. It looks great, rides and drives great, and after one summers use has had to have nothing other than the oil replaced. I think it is a great value.
View Product
JAMES CUSELLA

4 of 5 Stars! 10/22/2011
I LOVE THE THE SCOOTER , BUT BATTERY IS THE WORST.

I WOULD RATE IT. A 9 OUT OF 10 I HAVE RODE IT A GOOD BIT.

HANDLES WELL. REALLY GREAT RIDE. I'LL MOVE UP TO A BIGGER BIKE

NEXT YEAR. THANKS.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
MC-D54
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I LIKE THE WAY THE MOTORCYCLE RIDES & HANDLES VERY WELL. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now