PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 150cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-D04B » Reviews
Categories
Halloween Special Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__110cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__300cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__High Performance Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Performance Parts
Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
MC-D04B 150cc Moped Scooter with 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
[MC-D04B]
$1,199.95 $779.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
William A Baldwin Jr
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2010
Very Nice Scooter, even likes the cold not good on snow LOL we have enjoyed it

Buy one you will like it
View Product
Darren Dieguez
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/15/2008
No complaints here! Little motorcycle's got great zip, came just as promised, minimal installation most monkey's could handle. If they were trained monkey's.
Very helpful customer service. I wanted to acclaim how pleased with this little moped/motorcycle. I love how speedy and yet sturdy the little guy is. I plan to tell my friends about PowerSportsMax so they can save money on gas too.

Great customer service allayed any concerns I had and were informative, helpful.

Satisfied customer.
View Product
Khalil Abdul-Azim
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 09/24/2008
I bought this moped for my wife ,and she is very happy with the quality and comfort and ride. My only issue is with the instructions that come with the moped,they are very poor.If I had not had some mechanical backgound, the task would had been problematic. Better instructions,That should be an easy fix.


Khalil

I would highly recommend this moped over the local dealers in Washington DC area. The moped I bought is better than any of the ones I saw in this area.
View Product
Steve Morrison
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/18/2008
The bike was a really great purchase. I love the gas mileage i get from it and has proved to be a good starter bike for my experience level. I would recommend it to anyone who does not have to travel on the highway. The bikes top speed is around 55 or 60. Really great purchase
View Product
Mae Worcester
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 08/12/2008
After spending many hours researching and visiting motorcycle shops looking for the 150CC's, I was referred to your company by a previous customer. The MC-DO4B had the features I was looking for and ESPECIALLY the price (noone else could match it). From ordering to receiving the bike took approximately three weeks. It arrived in excellent condition. It did not come with instructions
on how to assemble the battery, mirrors and back storage....was able to go online and download the instructions....they come through blurry - very hard to read. The technicians were very helpful.

The bike handles very well...love the seat and storage areas. I live rural and use it mostly on country roads in not such great condition...goes over the ruts great...handles nice around corners.

Highly recommend this bike for beginners....handles great,quick get up and go, love the color, very visable on the road, excellent price for what you get.
View Product
Lori Auker
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/08/2008
I LOVE RIDING MY NEW SCOOTER, IT IS SO MUCH FUN TO RIDE,ALSO IT SAVES ME SO MUCH$$ IN GAS,WHICH IS GREAT SINCE THE GAS PRICES KEEP GOING UP HIGHER AND HIGHER. I LOVE THE COLOR"YELLOW"-IT'S SO SPORTY LOOKING, I GET LOOKS FROM EVERYONE WHERE EVER I GO/
I KNOW THEY ARE WISHING THEY HAD ONE TOO!!!I TELL ALL MY FRIENDS WHERE THEY CAN GET ONE TOO--- PRETTY SOON EVERYONE WILL BE AS COOL AS ME WHEN THEY GET ONE TOO/THE PRICE WAS JUST RIGHT,MUCH LESS EXPENSIVE THAN PURCHASING ONE LOCALLY.

I TELL EVERYONE I KNOW WHERE THEY CAN PURCHASE ONE, ITS COOL INEXPENSIVE/ AND WILL SAVE YOU LOTS OF GAS$$$$$
View Product
Robin Boltz
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/25/2008
I am very satisfied with the FIJI 150cc scooter that I purchased from PowersportsMax. Once the bike was shipped from CA it was in PA Monday, and it was ready to be delivered Tuesday. Albert, the sales associate, was truly professional and was a great help with my order. I will be referring friends to this site for future purchases. Thank You
View Product
Leonard Garner
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/23/2008
The bikes quality is not as good as a Yamaha or Honda, but still put togeather very well for the price. I really enjoy riding the bike and look forward to putting it on the road.............Thanks :-)

For the price you can't go wrong, however it does take quite a while to recieve the bike. I waited almost 4 weeks after ordering it
View Product
Jerome C. Dill
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/21/2008
Great scooter, first tank of gas was 75 mpg. You could provide a little better instructions for mounting the rear storage box, not real clear on how it mounts with what was supplied. Still a great value.
View Product
Keenan McCurdy
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 05/31/2008
I like the MC-DO4B bike a lot. It rides smooth and gets great gas mileage. I think that I am going to save a lot of money in gas in the long run. The automatic setup of the bike is convenient.

I would recommend this bike to anyone who has a decent in city daily commute is is convenient and can save you a lot of money on gas.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
MC-D04B
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Very Nice Scooter, even likes the cold not good on snow LOL we have enjoyed it ..
Read all Reviews
Related
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now