PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 125cc Dirt Bikes » DB-J012 » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster QG-214-S 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class
[DB-J012]
$629.95 $489.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Jeff Kimmel
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/06/2017
Great bike ...Just bought one for my kids and getting around the neighborhood pretty fast too I'm 130 and 5'7 and it will do 50 came fast and is really easy to put together great buy highly recommend!
View Product
Cody Prince

5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2017
Can't wait for it to get here to ride it....
View Product
Keith Orth

5 of 5 Stars! 03/09/2017
For being Questionable about a chinese Dirtbike. This Thing has Major Power and For being 130lbs and 5'7 It pulls me like cake. Good Company and Fast Delivery. Thanks Powersports max!
View Product
sophia HEATH

5 of 5 Stars! 01/10/2017
My son loves it he is 13 years old and its just he's size !!!!:) Great Christmas Gift!
View Product
KRISTAL BROWN

5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2016
Bought this for my son, he loves it! It is durable enough for everyday play. Great gift for any dirtbike fans
View Product
Erwin Jackson

5 of 5 Stars! 12/10/2016
Very Cool bike
View Product
ray callaway

5 of 5 Stars! 11/18/2016
My grandson absolutely loves this bike. I didn't think that he would be able to handle it but he shocked me and he is riding it just fine. The bike has good power and it handles easily for him.
View Product
paul brothers

5 of 5 Stars! 11/04/2016
Quick delivery! My son absolutely loves the bike!! Very well made, I couldn't believe the quality. Very very HAPPY.
View Product
Sitah Mallory
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/16/2016
My son recently got this bike. We were a little reticient about buying a dirtbike on line. But decided to give it a shot. Boy, am I glad we did. My son is thrilled with his dirt bike. It is just as powerful as any brand name bike out there. And it's beautifully designed as well. We had a little issue but it was quickly resolved by Manny, the mechanic. He is absolutely wonderful . Although he is a very busy mechanic he took the time to explain how the bike works and helped us to resolve the issue to our complete satisfaction. I can't wait to do business with PowersportsMax again!!! We are extremely happy with this purchase.
View Product
James Rushin
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/20/2016
My son an I love this bike. its very easy to maintain, don't let its small size fool you .lol this little bike can carry your ass...its perfect for the new dirt bike rider with out having a clutch. upgrades are easy to do with this bike also. I would say to all yes get a couple of these bikes an hit the trail an ride an have fun for the young an old. Coolster 125cc Love it. may get another

yes I recommend this bike to all who love to get out in the open an ride.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J012
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great bike ...Just bought one for my kids and getting around the neighborhood pretty fast too I'm 130 and 5'7 and it will do 50 came fast and is reall ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $679.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $539.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now