PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 125cc Dirt Bikes » DB-J011 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster QG-214 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
[DB-J011]
$599.95 $489.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Austin Idehen
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2018
I am thrilled by my purchase. It was everything my son wanted and more. Deliery was on time and the price was very reasonable

I have no reservations recommending this bike and powersportsmax.com to others in the future
View Product
Sharon Buechel
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2018
I am very satisfied with my sons dirt bike. I was surprised at how good it looks and runs for the price.

I would recommend this bike. It is alot for a great price.
View Product
Marty Guzman
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/19/2018
Definitely recommend this bike! Very easy to assemble (with the help of YouTube) and height is perfect for anyone above 4 feet. I can ride it my 13 year old son can ride it. Also starts up after 1 kick! Such a perfect toy to ride and cruise on!
View Product
Jorge Crespo

5 of 5 Stars! 02/26/2018
This was the first bike that I have ever purchased online, and I was somewhat nervous at first because of the stories I've heard from online purchasers. I own a quad, go-cart, and dirt bike already, but I was looking to add something with a little more kick to my collection. It turned out that I made a wonderful choice in choosing this dirt bike. Not only is it one of the fastest bikes that I have ever ridden, but it has incredible power too. I can climb the steps going up to my front porch with this bike! I have ridden this thing through mud, swamps, giant puddles, creeks, and snow, and it still works. I would call this bike the ironman of dirt bikes. Not to mention that it looks really cool too. I often race my neighbors who own two 400cc quads. When I do, I always pick this bike, and I always win. This thing rocks!!!! Wether you want a bike for the trails, jumps, or extreme riding, this bike can do it all. Plus for price, you just can't go wrong. After buying this bike, I am also going to get a 250cc quad from Powersports Max. Thanks guys!
View Product
hio huy

5 of 5 Stars! 01/11/2018
This worked like the old one was supposed to. No need to modify things and it started right up.
View Product
Alesia Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 01/04/2018
Ordered this as a Christmas present for my grandson. Delivered on time and the bike was a big hit with grandson.
View Product
john welker

5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2017
I bought this bike for my 12 year old son for Christmas. He hasn't got to ride it yet, but I put it together and tested it out myself. I am 6ft and 200 lbs and this little bike will haul with me on it. Shifts out great and will pull hills just fine. Starts on first kick. I've been riding my entire life and for the money I would recommend as a good little starter bike.
View Product
Susan Reynolds

5 of 5 Stars! 11/11/2017
This was the quickest anything has been delivered to me, my son absolutely love this bike and rides with no problem. Fast Shipping, runs great, good price, fully met our expectations!
View Product
Brian Mugford

5 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2017
Was as expected. Starts easy. Transmission takes a bit to get used to. Great power.
View Product

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/20/2017
I love this dirt bike fast and good thanks purchased it 3 months no problems
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J011
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Definitely recommend this bike! Very easy to assemble (with the help of YouTube) and height is perfect for anyone above 4 feet. I can ride it my 13 ye ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $539.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now