PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 125cc Dirt Bikes » DB-J011 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Pro Pit Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Performance Parts
Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
DB-J011 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start!
[DB-J011]
$599.95 $509.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Ben Renckens
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/14/2014
Great shipping, fast shipping. Only put it together, haven't broken it in yet. Easy put together. Overall great service.
View Product
Deledin Twine

5 of 5 Stars! 10/15/2013
Haven't tried it yet but well see
View Product
Lu Giesey
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/07/2010
I was real surprised on the power this little 125 has. It picks up and goes quick. Had to do some idle adjustments on it. But sounds like charm now!
View Product
CAROLYN RUBLE

4 of 5 Stars! 10/13/2009
Excellent bike to buy! The few things that should be upgraded, like levers, are inexpensive. This is a very nice starter bike, but its also fun for someone who has been riding for years. I would recommend this bike to anyone looking for an addition to their toy collection just because of the versatility of a pitbike. It would also be perfect for teaching younger riders how to work a clutch for future riding. Overall, I would give this bike an 8.5/10! Thanks Powersportsmax!
View Product
Rose James
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/16/2009
The DB-J911 dirt bike I ordered has been a pleasant surprise.We have had no problems with the bike. It was easy to assemble and tune. Perfect size for our intended use. Unit has plenty of power and handles good. Body assembly could have been better aligned.

I would not hesitate to purchase this dirt bike again.
View Product
Austin Idehen
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/10/2009
I am thrilled by my purchase. It was everything my son wanted and more. Deliery was on time and the price was very reasonable

I have no reservations recommending this bike and powersportsmax.com to others in the future
View Product
Jorge Crespo

5 of 5 Stars! 07/08/2009
This was the first bike that I have ever purchased online, and I was somewhat nervous at first because of the stories I've heard from online purchasers. I own a quad, go-cart, and dirt bike already, but I was looking to add something with a little more kick to my collection. It turned out that I made a wonderful choice in choosing this dirt bike. Not only is it one of the fastest bikes that I have ever ridden, but it has incredible power too. I can climb the steps going up to my front porch with this bike! I have ridden this thing through mud, swamps, giant puddles, creeks, and snow, and it still works. I would call this bike the ironman of dirt bikes. Not to mention that it looks really cool too. I often race my neighbors who own two 400cc quads. When I do, I always pick this bike, and I always win. This thing rocks!!!! Wether you want a bike for the trails, jumps, or extreme riding, this bike can do it all. Plus for price, you just can't go wrong. After buying this bike, I am also going to get a 250cc quad from Powersports Max. Thanks guys!
View Product
Sharon Buechel
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/24/2008
I am very satisfied with my sons dirt bike. I was surprised at how good it looks and runs for the price.

I would recommend this bike. It is alot for a great price.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
DB-J011
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great shipping, fast shipping. Only put it together, haven't broken it in yet. Easy put together. Overall great service. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
Disc Lock for Scooters & Dirt Bikes
Disc Lock for Scooters & Dirt Bikes
$29.95
Buy Now

Lock for Scooters & Dirt Bikes
Lock for Scooters & Dirt Bikes
$34.95 $29.95
Buy Now