PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 125cc Dirt Bikes » DB-J011 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster QG-214 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
[DB-J011]
$599.95 $439.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
hio huy

5 of 5 Stars! 01/11/2018
This worked like the old one was supposed to. No need to modify things and it started right up.
View Product
Alesia Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 01/04/2018
Ordered this as a Christmas present for my grandson. Delivered on time and the bike was a big hit with grandson.
View Product
john welker

5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2017
I bought this bike for my 12 year old son for Christmas. He hasn't got to ride it yet, but I put it together and tested it out myself. I am 6ft and 200 lbs and this little bike will haul with me on it. Shifts out great and will pull hills just fine. Starts on first kick. I've been riding my entire life and for the money I would recommend as a good little starter bike.
View Product
Susan Reynolds

5 of 5 Stars! 11/11/2017
This was the quickest anything has been delivered to me, my son absolutely love this bike and rides with no problem. Fast Shipping, runs great, good price, fully met our expectations!
View Product
Brian Mugford

5 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2017
Was as expected. Starts easy. Transmission takes a bit to get used to. Great power.
View Product

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/20/2017
I love this dirt bike fast and good thanks purchased it 3 months no problems
View Product
Kevin Merida

5 of 5 Stars! 09/12/2017
Liked the price, checked local places, to high retail!
Runs & handles well.
View Product
Ira Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 08/20/2017
I purchased this for my 11 yr old son. He loves it! It is fast.
View Product
kavi coleman

5 of 5 Stars! 05/23/2017
it looks cool
View Product
Rose James
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/16/2016
The DB-J011 dirt bike I ordered has been a pleasant surprise. We have had no problems with the bike. It was easy to assemble and tune. Perfect size for our intended use. Unit has plenty of power and handles good. Body assembly could have been better aligned.

I would not hesitate to purchase this dirt bike again.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J011
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
This worked like the old one was supposed to. No need to modify things and it started right up. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $699.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $509.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now