PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 110cc Dirt Bikes » DB-J007 » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster QG-213A 110cc Dirt Bike with Fully Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! 10" Wheels!
[DB-J007]
$519.00 $378.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
LEON MACK
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2018
I really love your motorcycle. It was more than i thought it would be. It was for my son he loves motorcycles so i desided to buy a dirtbike from powersportsMax.. It was the best move i could have made in a dirtbike for my son..

It's very safe, Strong, Starts every time, braking is easy, Good for all kids that wants to learn how to ride a dirt bike.....
View Product
Steven Walpert
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2018
This bike is awesome, I picked it up from the warehouse quick and easy. The assembly took a total of 3 hours with my 9 yr old baby girl who’s bike it is. Then we rode for hours. The battery could be modified for better usage and a bit stronger but whats a few minor design issues. Overall for the money it’s a fantastic deal. Very happy with powersportsmax.com!!

I would recommend this bike as a first time bike over any Yamaha of Honda 110 cc starter bikes. Easy to ride , has good acceleration without shifting. An amazing bike to start out on.
View Product
archie hallan
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/13/2018
the bike was in good shape when we recieved it. it was easy to assemble and started right up . the thing runs great and my grandson loves it. the whole process was very easy and pain free,every one was friendly and very helpful. thanks alot yours trily archie hallan
View Product
stephanie pledge

5 of 5 Stars! 02/05/2018
MY SON LOVES HIS DIRT BIKES IT WAS WELL WORTH IT AND A GOOD PRICE.........................AND MY OTHER SON GETTING ONE IN APRIL ON HIS BIRTHDAY...
View Product
Tiffany Warner

5 of 5 Stars! 01/26/2018
Quick delivery, it was exactly as described on the site.

It is very cool.
View Product
Joyce Helena Dunbar

5 of 5 Stars! 12/26/2017
When this bike came in I was somewhat nervous it would be too much for my 10 year old daughter. She started riding it with no issues right away. I can't say enough great things about this bike and worth the money. The seat is super comfortable too.
View Product
Ryan Ericson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/12/2017
Nice bike easy to put together.
View Product
David Coffey

5 of 5 Stars! 11/22/2017
This was a great Christmas present to my son. He loves it! It came on time and as described
View Product
Frank LaSala

5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2017
He has had a blast with this. Unfortunately he has now outgrown it and passing it down to his brother. But for durability I highly recommend it
View Product
Alex Hatlevig

5 of 5 Stars! 10/13/2017
Great product sturdy and strong had it for a couple of months no problems.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J007
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
This bike is awesome, I picked it up from the warehouse quick and easy. The assembly took a total of 3 hours with my 9 yr old baby girl who’s bike i ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $529.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now