PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 110cc Dirt Bikes » DB-J007 » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster QG-213A 110cc Dirt Bike with Fully Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! 10" Wheels!
[DB-J007]
$519.00 $399.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Alex Hatlevig

5 of 5 Stars! 10/13/2017
Great product sturdy and strong had it for a couple of months no problems.
View Product
John R Severs Jr

5 of 5 Stars! 08/27/2017
This was the best present for my son. Assembly was easy and looks awesome. Well built, you wont be disappointed.
View Product
Brian Helmick

5 of 5 Stars! 06/22/2017
Excellent better than expected great quality my son loves it.

Great product, extremely well made. I was very surprised with the quality.
View Product
Susan Rose

5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2017
Purchased this for my grandson who is 9 years old. He absolutely loves it! My husband put it together and he said it was very easy to assemble.
View Product
Tanner Melton

5 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2016
Quality product kid love it.

Had it for about 4 months now and it works as it should...My son really likes this bike. Its works great and seems well made.
View Product
David Coffey

5 of 5 Stars! 11/22/2016
This was a great Christmas present to my son. He loves it! It came on time and as described
View Product
Frank LaSala

5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2016
He has had a blast with this. Unfortunately he has now outgrown it and passing it down to his brother. But for durability I highly recommend it
View Product
King Cheung

5 of 5 Stars! 09/19/2016
Perfect for my grandson and just what he asked for! Runs great!
View Product
Carolyn Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 05/19/2016
fast service, great!

When I bought this item two years ago. I was very happy with the quality. It has never broken down in those two years. Best thing I have ever purchased.
View Product
Joyce Helena Dunbar

5 of 5 Stars! 04/26/2016
When this bike came in I was somewhat nervous it would be too much for my 10 year old daughter. She started riding it with no issues right away. I can't say enough great things about this bike and worth the money. The seat is super comfortable too.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J007
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great product sturdy and strong had it for a couple of months no problems. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $679.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $539.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now