PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 70cc Dirt Bikes » DB-J005 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
[DB-J005]
$499.95 $389.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Allen Williams

5 of 5 Stars! 12/05/2017
I got the bike just wanted to say it's very nice and it runs great my son is going to love it for Christmas.
View Product
Destiny Riveras
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/02/2017
Very gd quality and affordable price.. My son will love it for Christmas thank u
View Product
Destiny Riveras
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/02/2017
Love it will purchase again soon
View Product
Destiny Riveras
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/02/2017
Bought for my son for Christmas. He's gonna love it I know I do. Very good quality bike for very affordable price .. I recommend powersportsmax to everyone. Thank u
View Product
Derek Wesoly

5 of 5 Stars! 11/02/2017
it is a great bike for my son. Recomend it it is a great bike i love it
View Product
todd WEST

5 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2017
This is a nice starter bike for kids. Your kid will love it. Good look, very nice, totally love it!
View Product
Harald Thiel

5 of 5 Stars! 09/21/2017
I highly recommend Power Sportsmax. We received the dirt bike timely. Most importantly, there were a few parts missing, but Power Sportsmax responded immediately and took care of all needs right away. My son loves the bike.
View Product
Neil Amerson

5 of 5 Stars! 08/30/2017
This is a great bike for the price, my 7 year old loves this bike. Starts up on the first try.
View Product
REGENT LACOURSIERE

5 of 5 Stars! 08/11/2017
Started right up and ran beautifully. Great quality bike at a great price. Would highly recommend.

runs great, it has met or exceeded my expectations.
View Product
Tara Wanukovich
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/11/2017
Perfect so far!

I must admit I was skeptical at first to buy an off-brand bike for so cheap. However, so far its perfect! Delivery was SUPER fast and the bike came in perfect condition. My 12 year old Son and I had it running in less than an hour and he loves it! It's his first bike and he couldn't be more please. His older (14) Brother is loving it too!
Thanks Powersportsmax!

Granted its only been less than a week, I will update if needed.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J005
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I got the bike just wanted to say it's very nice and it runs great my son is going to love it for Christmas. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $679.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now