PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 70cc Dirt Bikes » DB-J005 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!
[DB-J005]
$499.95 $344.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
dale lovern

5 of 5 Stars! 05/10/2016
I definitely recommend this bike for beginners.
View Product
BARRY THOMAS

5 of 5 Stars! 04/20/2016
My son loves it and it's faster than I thought!
View Product
mindy brown

5 of 5 Stars! 04/08/2016
My 9yr old is In heaven. Loves it!!
View Product
jeremiah peterson

5 of 5 Stars! 03/11/2016
This is a great little dirt bike!
View Product
Phillip Davis
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/15/2016
As for the dirtbike it was all intact and nothing was broke it arrived on time so all in all it was good
View Product
DJ Krichner

5 of 5 Stars! 01/12/2016
A great beginner bike, my kids love it!!! Best customer service as well!
View Product
Scott Schlefstein

5 of 5 Stars! 12/21/2015
Best Christmas gift ever, my son love it so much, great buy, worth every penny!
View Product
BRANDY BARTHOLOMEW

5 of 5 Stars! 09/15/2015
I bought this, it came early, it sounds greats runs good and I couldn't ask for a better bike! Everyone should get this for they kids!
View Product
Frank Jiulliano

5 of 5 Stars! 07/10/2015
I have owned this bike for over 2 years now. My children have loved riding this bike! I built them all gokarts, but they would much rather ride there dirt bikes. My adult friends have had a blast flying across the yard with this!

We have been ripping around a small track in our back yard, taken it over rocky mountain trails, and even motocross tracks. Besides replacing the brake levers after hard dumps she keeps going strong!

I never write reviews, but this bike and the fun I have had with my children has made this bike worth every penny and minute I have spent on it.
View Product
Steven Myers

5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2015
Awesome little bike for kids!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J005
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I definitely recommend this bike for beginners. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
DB-D056 APOLLO 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Clone!
DB-D056 APOLLO 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Clone!
$629.00 $439.95
Buy Now

DB-C59 250cc Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
DB-C59 250cc Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
$2,299.95 $1,319.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $719.00
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! 10" Wheels! New Arrival!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! 10" Wheels! New Arrival!
$659.00 $439.95
Buy Now

DB-J014  Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $518.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now