PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 70cc Dirt Bikes » DB-J005 » Reviews
Categories
Labor Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
[DB-J005]
$499.95 $384.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Tara Wanukovich
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/11/2017
Perfect so far!

I must admit I was skeptical at first to buy an off-brand bike for so cheap. However, so far its perfect! Delivery was SUPER fast and the bike came in perfect condition. My 12 year old Son and I had it running in less than an hour and he loves it! It's his first bike and he couldn't be more please. His older (14) Brother is loving it too!
Thanks Powersportsmax!

Granted its only been less than a week, I will update if needed.
View Product
Sandra Hanna

5 of 5 Stars! 02/01/2017
This is a great bike, My kids has rode this bike non stop since the day it arrived! I had to install the handle bars and front tire, i also checked over all nuts and bolts! Super Tough!
View Product
cornelios calos

5 of 5 Stars! 01/24/2017
We bought two of these for our boys Christmas. They are great. Easy to assemble, easy to maintain and they are the perfect speed.
View Product
stanislastep John

5 of 5 Stars! 01/05/2017
Great beginner bike! I bought last Christmas which it was a hot and popular item as many kids in the neighborhood had received.
View Product
Jennifer Lambrecht

5 of 5 Stars! 12/29/2016
Santa brought this to our 8yr old son for Christmas. He was so thrilled. Just the right size for him. We take him to safe places to ride. Empty parking lots, dirt areas around lakes, other places. Good riding toy for his age. We would buy again.
View Product
James Blackney

5 of 5 Stars! 12/24/2016
Cant keep him off it! He loves it!!!!!!!! SUPER FUN!!!
View Product
Shannon Shiflett

5 of 5 Stars! 11/16/2016
Worth every penny, this is the best dirt bike ever! My kids love it!!! i will be buying another in the future as soon as my younger son gets a little older. Best customer service as well!
View Product
Bruce Ross

5 of 5 Stars! 10/21/2016
My son has had this for over a year and it still runs great! It was probably the best purchase I've ever made
View Product
Joey Bertram

5 of 5 Stars! 08/11/2016
Works perfect and have no problems with them.
View Product
dale lovern

5 of 5 Stars! 05/10/2016
I definitely recommend this bike for beginners.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J005
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Perfect so far! I must admit I was skeptical at first to buy an off-brand bike for so cheap. However, so far its perfect! Delivery was SUPER fast ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $679.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $539.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now