PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 125cc Dirt Bikes » DB-D058 » Reviews
Categories
Back To School Sale

Assembled Bikes

Clearance Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Pro Pit Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Performance Parts
Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
DB-D058 APOLLO 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Transmission, Inverted Forks, Kick Start!
[DB-D058]
$799.95 $659.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Sergio Villani
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/27/2015
great starter bike, runs well, but can't get rear brakes to work!

you get what you pay for
View Product
SCOTT ANDERSON
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/01/2013
Love the bike, was easy to assemble, and my son loves it!!

I would recommend this bike to anyone who is starting out and wants a bike that is easy to learn to operate and maintain.
View Product
Nicole Wright
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/26/2012
The bikes are great
View Product
DIMEAR BROWN

5 of 5 Stars! 10/11/2011
IT GOOD FROM ME
View Product
Michael Vergason
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/21/2011
Awsome bike! Goes very fast, high acceleration, handles big jumps well and very simple to put together. I'm 6ft and its great for my size. Not as big as some name brand 125cc's but I belive you can put larger tires on it to make up for the hieght. Only thing I didnt like was the tool kit and manual nead to be updated, the bike in the manual was older than this 2010 model, and the tool neaded to put on the rear plastics was impossable to use. I neaded to use a socket with extender. Aside from all that ASWSOME BIKE!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
View Product
jeffrey perez
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2010
I love it!!!!!!!!!! i got what i bought the bike is awsome thanks ,we will do business again soon!
View Product
Joseph Holden
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/22/2009
I was impressed with my purchase the quality of the bike is very good coming from a mecanicl background.

you get what you pay for and this is a great deal when you look at the other bikes out there in the industry. and the outrageous prices they ask for the same product. I think the biggest problem is that people don't take care of there bike and don't follow the maintenance schedule. I was about to purchase from another dealer but there product reveiw and customer service was poor that is why I turned to you.
View Product
MICHAEL JENKINS
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/29/2009
I have been involved in practicing medicine , running a ranch ,hunted all over the world and have ordered many off road machines , guns etc... This was one of the smoothest transactions for a quality dirt bike I can imagine would be possible.I have seen people say great bike for my son , this is for me!!!
Will do business with you in the future without a doubt.


Thank You
Michael D Jenkins MD

Highly recommended !!!!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-D058
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
great starter bike, runs well, but can't get rear brakes to work! ..
Read all Reviews
Related
DB-X59 250cc Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
DB-X59 250cc Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
$2,299.95 $1,589.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
$699.00 $429.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival!
$659.00 $379.95
Buy Now