PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 150cc Go Karts » GK-F003 » Reviews
Categories
Christmas Super Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__800cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart
|__Go Karts Riding Gear
|__Go Karts Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
KD-150GKA-2 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
[GK-F003]
$1,899.95 $1,529.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
shawn whitcomb

5 of 5 Stars! 10/14/2017
Go Kart is excellent. A little more assembly than I thought but good quality and not too hard to put together if you have mechanical skills.
View Product
jennifer livering
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 09/28/2017
Bought as a present for my husband. He LOVES his new go-kart. He is 5'6" and fits comfortably inside and has even ridden with my brother who is much larger as a passenger.This is a great go-kart for the price, easy to build if you know anything about mechanics. Only issues would be if you are a larger individual and that the instructions are not very detailed. Still a great purchase overall.
View Product
Kathleen Rider

5 of 5 Stars! 09/04/2016
Perfect! I got it for my sons 14th birthday. He loves it.
View Product
jeffery shuman

5 of 5 Stars! 08/10/2016
My sons have enjoyed this tremendously. Control is no problem and my oldest is special needs :)
View Product
john reils

5 of 5 Stars! 07/19/2016
Excellent and fun ride! My son received this for his birthday two months ago, and it's a huge hit. So popular in our neighborhood that both of our neighbors now own their own. Handles well on grass and gravel, super zippy. Kids have made countless obstacle courses and had hundreds of races. Very satisfied and will surely be remembered as a favorite!
View Product
lance blanchette

4 of 5 Stars! 01/21/2015
Looks fun but i dont have one yet
View Product
Ray McGoldrick

5 of 5 Stars! 01/13/2015
I bought a 150cc Spider go kart the Monday before Christmas (2014) and picked it up in El Monte with my F150 on the Monday after Christmas. With help from my brother we were able to get it out of my truck and into my garage. I took about 3 to 4 hours to put together, longer than planned but loads of fun at the same time. Installation instructions are pretty lacking in details and we had a few mistakes, but it started up without any problems. My wife and I both fit good in this go kart, I’m 5’11” and she is 5’10’”. The quality of the parts and steel frame seem very good and the overall design looks awesome. My only complaint would be that the go kart is pretty slow going up hills (10 to 15MPH) whereas downhill or flat road it probably is going 35+ MPH. Still a great price for all that you get and it looks like there are plenty of performance upgrades to buy to get the go kart running faster (CDI, Clutch, Intake, Carb, Exhaust, Coil, etc.).
View Product
Keith Sauer
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/05/2012
This machine is well worth every penny, unlike the older go karts it has excellent suspension and is a comfortable ride. The kids love all the bells and whistles and are constantly playing with the turn signals and horn. The lights are very bright and makes riding at night fun, the cart is responsive for a little 150cc and will easily carry two adult's weight, I'm 6 foot tall and have plenty of leg room, it sits higher than a convential go kart as well and makes getting in and out of it really easy. After seeing it my brother wanted to buy one because his old **** Dog two seater was disappointing. And it was affordable to boot! Plus Powermax shipped it right to my door on a lift gate truck and instead of just dumping it in my driveway the driver actually helped me put it right in my garage. Assembly was really easy as well. And it was packaged with a metal frame to prevent damage. If I could find an excuse, I'd buy another one!
View Product
SHAWN M BENDER
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/01/2010
My son is absoluting thrilled with the GoKart I ordered from PowersportsMax. I had ordered it as a surprize for his birthday. It was so much more than we had anticipated. It arrived in great condition and the delivery company was very helpful as it was a challenge to get it up the driveway. The delivery time was great as well since I had cut it close to receive in time for his birthday. I would definatley order again.

Stated above. Great experience all around.
View Product
john nicholson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/22/2010
I really like the go kart we got from powersportsmax. My son loves it.

The service was great, dilivery on time, and product is built better than I had expected. I look foward to making other purchases from powersportsmax.com
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-F003
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Go Kart is excellent. A little more assembly than I thought but good quality and not too hard to put together if you have mechanical skills. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,599.95 $1,499.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 150 XRS 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
TrailMaster 150 XRS 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$2,299.95 $2,099.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$4,099.95 $3,899.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now