PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 70cc Dirt Bikes » SSR SR70C » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR70C]
$829.00 $769.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
brad mccabe
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/23/2018
I have been riding for 30 years, si I want my kids to ride. I bought the ssr 70 aftedoing a bunch of research. The bike seems to be worth the 450 that I spent on it. The only issue I can see is that it shifts really hard. This is the main reason I bought this to teach the shifting thing. My daughter is 8 years old and she has been complaining about upshifting. Hope this helps.

I would still rate this good for the money, and tell people about the website.
View Product
Matthew Atwood
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2018
I purchased the SSR70C about a month ago. I have a 5 year old girl and she loves the pink on the graphics. It is a very good running bike,but it shifts tough. So far it has been a great bike for the money. It is sprung a little stiff for light weight riders,but the spring can be replaced with a lighter one. Also add 2 inches to the seat height in the spec chart.

I would recomend the SSR 70C to anyone that is looking for an upgraded Honda 50. The bike looks and runs great.It also costs half of a new Honda XR 50.
View Product
MARK ROBERTS
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/28/2018
Great bike, my son is really enjoying riding the bike. No problems, starts and runs perfect
View Product
Lana Linderman

5 of 5 Stars! 11/22/2017
Everything as promised, this bike is so much fun, very reliable starts first kick.
View Product
robert hartman

5 of 5 Stars! 11/12/2017
this is a great bike and great quality grandson loves it.
View Product
Darek Strzyzewsky

5 of 5 Stars! 09/24/2017
Great bike for your money and good quality.
View Product
Aaron Gautier
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/14/2017
Could not be happier with this dirt bike. Got it for my 8 yr old son and it fit him perfect. Runs great and is fast. Haven't had any trouble out of it yet. Service it regularly and it will last forever.
View Product
Mark Holleran
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/08/2017
I bought two SSR70c's for my twin 8-year old boys. They absolutely love them! They are great bikes!

I highly recommend this bike!
View Product
James Huffmon
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/21/2016
Purchased two SSR SR70C bikes for prizes in our quarterly sweepstakes. Shipping was super quick and the bikes were exactly as described! Both of our winners were extremely happy and it was a great giveaway for us!
View Product
Jared Black

5 of 5 Stars! 07/16/2016
The bike was sweet! cooler than what I was expecting, it's pretty snappy.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR70C
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great bike for your money and good quality. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $539.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now