PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 70cc Dirt Bikes » SSR SR70C » Reviews
Categories
Back To School Sale

Assembled Bikes

Clearance Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Pro Pit Bikes

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
[SSR SR70C]
$699.00 $429.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Kevin Richardson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/29/2015
I ordered the ssr sr70c, shipping was quick and easy to put together.
I bought it for my 8 yr old son and wasn't disappointed very well built and had a lot more options than a Honda had.
I looked for reviews online before I bought it and couldn't find many negative and now I see why
Runs great and very fast. Only negative I have is that it doesn't have a governor on it, so I had to put one on it
Hope this helps anyone looking for a starter bike, great value for more options than a name brand bike has
View Product
Rick henderson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/23/2014
no proplems nice bike

yes I would recommend this bike to others
View Product
fred newhall
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/17/2014
It is a cool bike. The kids love it and i willbe getting more in the future. The service great too.

I recommend this to anyone.. My kids were ridding the first day
View Product
Richard Davis II

3 of 5 Stars! 03/15/2014
Bike looks great. Can't wait to see it for real.
View Product
adam knorr
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/10/2010
very pleased ! My daughter loved her bike.Durable and very smooth running.

Easy to purchase. Showed up on time and it was more than i had expected.
View Product
MARK ROBERTS
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2009
Great bike, my son is really enjoying riding the bike. No problems, starts and runs perfect
View Product
Matthew Atwood
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 09/12/2009
I purchased the SSR70C about a month ago. I have a 5 year old girl and she loves the pink on the graphics. It is a very good running bike,but it shifts tough. So far it has been a great bike for the money. It is sprung a little stiff for light weight riders,but the spring can be replaced with a lighter one. Also add 2 inches to the seat height in the spec chart.

I would recomend the SSR 70C to anyone that is looking for an upgraded Honda 50. The bike looks and runs great.It also costs half of a new Honda XR 50.
View Product
brad mccabe
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 04/23/2008
I have been riding for 30 years, si I want my kids to ride. I bought the ssr 70 aftedoing a bunch of research. The bike seems to be worth the 450 that I spent on it. The only issue I can see is that it shifts really hard. This is the main reason I bought this to teach the shifting thing. My daughter is 8 years old and she has been complaining about upshifting. Hope this helps.

I would still rate this good for the money, and tell people about the website.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR70C
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I ordered the ssr sr70c, shipping was quick and easy to put together. I bought it for my 8 yr old son and wasn't disappointed very well built and had ..
Read all Reviews
Related
DB-X59 250cc Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
DB-X59 250cc Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
$2,299.95 $1,589.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
$699.00 $429.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival!
$659.00 $379.95
Buy Now