PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 70cc Dirt Bikes » SSR SR70C » Reviews
Categories
September Super sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR70C]
$829.00 $679.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Aaron Gautier
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/14/2017
Could not be happier with this dirt bike. Got it for my 8 yr old son and it fit him perfect. Runs great and is fast. Haven't had any trouble out of it yet. Service it regularly and it will last forever.
View Product
Mark Holleran
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/08/2017
I bought two SSR70c's for my twin 8-year old boys. They absolutely love them! They are great bikes!

I highly recommend this bike!
View Product
James Huffmon
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/21/2016
Purchased two SSR SR70C bikes for prizes in our quarterly sweepstakes. Shipping was super quick and the bikes were exactly as described! Both of our winners were extremely happy and it was a great giveaway for us!
View Product
Jared Black

5 of 5 Stars! 07/16/2016
The bike was sweet! cooler than what I was expecting, it's pretty snappy.
View Product
Jeffrey Kenyon

5 of 5 Stars! 06/14/2016
The bike was packed very well and untouched. The bike itself was easy to put together and started up on the first kick. For the price its a good buy.
View Product
BOGUSLAW MURDZYK

5 of 5 Stars! 04/03/2016
My grandson loves this! Good size to take with him. Also sturdy.
View Product
Bryan Louviere II

5 of 5 Stars! 03/15/2016
Bought this as a gift for my 8 yr old step-son, he enjoyed putting it together with me and it came out looking really good!
View Product
richard morris

5 of 5 Stars! 02/28/2016
Good looking little bike, it went together great, it started and,ran perfectly. My kids love it.
View Product
jake jones

5 of 5 Stars! 12/29/2015
This is just about the coolest thing one could ever get for their kids. My kids spend endless time on these, great fun!
View Product
alex mackinnon

5 of 5 Stars! 12/10/2015
It can do really cool things, goes fast and really fun. All of the neighborhood kids love when he brings it out. Highly recommend!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR70C
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Could not be happier with this dirt bike. Got it for my 8 yr old son and it fit him perfect. Runs great and is fast. Haven't had any trouble out of it ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $679.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $539.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now