PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 70cc Dirt Bikes » SSR SR70C » Reviews
Categories
Cyber Weekend Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
[SSR SR70C]
$829.00 $469.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
James Huffmon
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/21/2016
Purchased two SSR SR70C bikes for prizes in our quarterly sweepstakes. Shipping was super quick and the bikes were exactly as described! Both of our winners were extremely happy and it was a great giveaway for us!
View Product
Jared Black

5 of 5 Stars! 07/16/2016
The bike was sweet! cooler than what I was expecting, it's pretty snappy.
View Product
Jeffrey Kenyon

5 of 5 Stars! 06/14/2016
The bike was packed very well and untouched. The bike itself was easy to put together and started up on the first kick. For the price its a good buy.
View Product
BOGUSLAW MURDZYK

5 of 5 Stars! 04/03/2016
My grandson loves this! Good size to take with him. Also sturdy.
View Product
Bryan Louviere II

5 of 5 Stars! 03/15/2016
Bought this as a gift for my 8 yr old step-son, he enjoyed putting it together with me and it came out looking really good!
View Product
richard morris

5 of 5 Stars! 02/28/2016
Good looking little bike, it went together great, it started and,ran perfectly. My kids love it.
View Product
jake jones

5 of 5 Stars! 12/29/2015
This is just about the coolest thing one could ever get for their kids. My kids spend endless time on these, great fun!
View Product
alex mackinnon

5 of 5 Stars! 12/10/2015
It can do really cool things, goes fast and really fun. All of the neighborhood kids love when he brings it out. Highly recommend!
View Product
Robby Dutil
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/16/2015
Really didn't know what to expect when making this purchase. Had been looking at older yamahas, kawasakis,Hondas,suzukis,...
Kept coming back to Ssr and powersportmax. I did the research, checked these things out on YouTube. I finally decided to roll the dice on this little bike, which I was buying for my 7 year old son for his birthday. Man! This thing arrived very expediently I must say! I inspected the box and contents. Everything was there. I followed instructions which were pretty basic and simple to understand. Now my son was ready to let it rip! And this thing rips! I didn't want to write a review until he rode it a few months. He loves it, I am impressed, for what it cost me. The bike has held up great so far! Normal periodic chain adjustments, checking the oil and filling it up with fuel is all it needs so far. One minor complaint is up shifting for him. It's very hard for him to shift up. I think that the shift lever is too far or too long and he doesn't have enough strength in his little foot to pull it up. Shifting down is no problem! Overall, I think Ssr has a really nice thing going here. It's a solid, good looking little scoot! We are sad to see winter come, as we have to start thinking about putting it away for the winter๐Ÿ˜ž. Great job Ssr and powersportmax! I will definitely give this a ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป!

Great inexpensive fun!
View Product
Kevin Richardson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/29/2015
I ordered the ssr sr70c, shipping was quick and easy to put together.
I bought it for my 8 yr old son and wasn't disappointed very well built and had a lot more options than a Honda had.
I looked for reviews online before I bought it and couldn't find many negative and now I see why
Runs great and very fast. Only negative I have is that it doesn't have a governor on it, so I had to put one on it
Hope this helps anyone looking for a starter bike, great value for more options than a name brand bike has
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR70C
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Purchased two SSR SR70C bikes for prizes in our quarterly sweepstakes. Shipping was super quick and the bikes were exactly as described! Both of our w ..
Read all Reviews
Related
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
$829.00 $469.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission! Kick Start! 10" Wheels!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission! Kick Start! 10" Wheels!
$759.00 $379.95
Buy Now

DB-J014  Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now