PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 250cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-D13 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__110cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__300cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__High Performance Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Performance Parts
Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
MC-D13 BALI 250cc Moped Scooter with Deluxe Touring Style, Windshield, Rear Trunk, Great Japanese Components!
[MC-D13]
$1,945.00 $1,629.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Michael Haley
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/04/2008
It is a fine scooter and I am enjoying it very much. It was very interesting in getting all components together due some intructions being strange from Chinese to English translation, however fun and a very good deal overall.

Definitely a very good deal. Meets all expectations.
View Product
Lisa Ousterhout

5 of 5 Stars! 07/11/2008
Great bike. Have told everyone I know about it!!!
Will be back too. Thanks
View Product
Destry Meikle
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/23/2008
Awesome Scooter. Recieved in the amount of time as expected. Has alot of get up and go. Goes faster then expected. Great shipping. Will come back again.
View Product
Robert Roby

5 of 5 Stars! 05/10/2008
Great Scooter much bigger than expected plenty of power and easy to get ready to ride. Once you get it from the delivery trucking company. Parts I dont have to worry about yet, I havent hit the required milage to start checking the maitence out. You cant go wront with this baby. It;s beautiful and easily cruises my wife and I all over town.
View Product
alex greg

4 of 5 Stars! 12/03/2007
Chinese Mopeds and Scooters - reliable, look pretty good and best of all - Cheap
View Product
Hazel Moore

5 of 5 Stars! 06/26/2007
I love the ease in which I can scoot through traffic on my scooter. The engine is peppy enough to out-distance most cars.
This scooter is a great scooter. It's better in many ways than a larger bike, Easy to handle for first timers with excellent power for highway riding. Controls are easy and it's ergonomic design makes for a comfortable ride experience.
View Product
Brooke Lewis

5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2007
it is a great scooter that is quiet and great on gas, and fast too!
View Product
Anthony Curtis

5 of 5 Stars! 03/19/2007
I just got the new 250cc moped delivered last month and it has been perfect. The delivery and packaging could not be better. Even the delivery man was kind enough to help me bring it into the garage. It drives like a dream. I mainly use it for short trips and got on the freeway a few times. Tons of legroom; comfortable seat; engine is extremely quiet; comfortable and stylish handlebars; very smooth ride .Overall I think the scooter is great and would recommend it to anyone in the market for a similar scooter.I also got to say I am happy with powerspotsmax and their products.
View Product
Sean Baker

5 of 5 Stars! 11/16/2006
Iíve had my new scooter a few months and it is such a great bike. Very comfy, great back support. You can`t beat the size and quality for the money. With stronger suspension and brakes this bike is sure to be the eye catcher.I had never heard of the brand before, but it is really pretty good quality. That seemed like overkill for me and saving the much money for the same size scooter that just missing a little power was like pennies form heaven. I do have to say that the 250 was better.
View Product
Daniel Reed

5 of 5 Stars! 10/25/2006
I bought this scooter in July and I can not express how great this bike is... Everything went smoothly, It came faster that I had expected, to title the bike, the powersportsmax had everything in place. When it arrived it was so easy to stop. I am a big guy 6'4" 280lbs I was concerned that it could carry me, but man it cruises. It is a beautiful bike for the price. Everyday I drive it someone always asked where I bought the bike and I proudly say the powersportmax. I have had no problems with this bike. Now it is working at 100% and we could not be happier. Thanks!!!!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
MC-D13
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
It is a fine scooter and I am enjoying it very much. It was very interesting in getting all components together due some intructions being strange fro ..
Read all Reviews
Related
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now