PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 250cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-D13 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Super Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__300cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__High Performance Scooters

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
MC-D13 BALI 250cc Moped Scooter with Deluxe Touring Style, Windshield, Rear Trunk, Great Japanese Components!
[MC-D13]
$1,945.00 $1,629.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Michael Haley
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/04/2008
It is a fine scooter and I am enjoying it very much. It was very interesting in getting all components together due some intructions being strange from Chinese to English translation, however fun and a very good deal overall.

Definitely a very good deal. Meets all expectations.
View Product
Lisa Ousterhout

5 of 5 Stars! 07/11/2008
Great bike. Have told everyone I know about it!!!
Will be back too. Thanks
View Product
Destry Meikle
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/23/2008
Awesome Scooter. Recieved in the amount of time as expected. Has alot of get up and go. Goes faster then expected. Great shipping. Will come back again.
View Product
Robert Roby

5 of 5 Stars! 05/10/2008
Great Scooter much bigger than expected plenty of power and easy to get ready to ride. Once you get it from the delivery trucking company. Parts I dont have to worry about yet, I havent hit the required milage to start checking the maitence out. You cant go wront with this baby. It;s beautiful and easily cruises my wife and I all over town.
View Product
alex greg

4 of 5 Stars! 12/03/2007
Chinese Mopeds and Scooters - reliable, look pretty good and best of all - Cheap
View Product
Hazel Moore

5 of 5 Stars! 06/26/2007
I love the ease in which I can scoot through traffic on my scooter. The engine is peppy enough to out-distance most cars.
This scooter is a great scooter. It's better in many ways than a larger bike, Easy to handle for first timers with excellent power for highway riding. Controls are easy and it's ergonomic design makes for a comfortable ride experience.
View Product
Brooke Lewis

5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2007
it is a great scooter that is quiet and great on gas, and fast too!
View Product
Anthony Curtis

5 of 5 Stars! 03/19/2007
I just got the new 250cc moped delivered last month and it has been perfect. The delivery and packaging could not be better. Even the delivery man was kind enough to help me bring it into the garage. It drives like a dream. I mainly use it for short trips and got on the freeway a few times. Tons of legroom; comfortable seat; engine is extremely quiet; comfortable and stylish handlebars; very smooth ride .Overall I think the scooter is great and would recommend it to anyone in the market for a similar scooter.I also got to say I am happy with powerspotsmax and their products.
View Product
Sean Baker

5 of 5 Stars! 11/16/2006
Iíve had my new scooter a few months and it is such a great bike. Very comfy, great back support. You can`t beat the size and quality for the money. With stronger suspension and brakes this bike is sure to be the eye catcher.I had never heard of the brand before, but it is really pretty good quality. That seemed like overkill for me and saving the much money for the same size scooter that just missing a little power was like pennies form heaven. I do have to say that the 250 was better.
View Product
Daniel Reed

5 of 5 Stars! 10/25/2006
I bought this scooter in July and I can not express how great this bike is... Everything went smoothly, It came faster that I had expected, to title the bike, the powersportsmax had everything in place. When it arrived it was so easy to stop. I am a big guy 6'4" 280lbs I was concerned that it could carry me, but man it cruises. It is a beautiful bike for the price. Everyday I drive it someone always asked where I bought the bike and I proudly say the powersportmax. I have had no problems with this bike. Now it is working at 100% and we could not be happier. Thanks!!!!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-D13
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
It is a fine scooter and I am enjoying it very much. It was very interesting in getting all components together due some intructions being strange fro ..
Read all Reviews
Related
MC-D08Y 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk!New Arrival!
MC-D08Y 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk!New Arrival!
$899.95 $589.95
Buy Now

MC-D13 BALI 250cc Moped Scooter with Deluxe Touring Style, Windshield, Rear Trunk, Great Japanese Components!
MC-D13 BALI 250cc Moped Scooter with Deluxe Touring Style, Windshield, Rear Trunk, Great Japanese Components!
$1,945.00 $1,629.95
Buy Now

MC-D131 50cc Sports Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Front Disc and Rear Drum Brakes! Rear Trunk!
MC-D131 50cc Sports Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Front Disc and Rear Drum Brakes! Rear Trunk!
$1,199.95 $849.95
Buy Now

BMS TBX 260cc Scooter with Deluxe Touring Style, EFI System, Lots of Premium Upgrade Features, High Quality!
BMS TBX 260cc Scooter with Deluxe Touring Style, EFI System, Lots of Premium Upgrade Features, High Quality!
$2,999.95 $2,679.95
Buy Now

MC-T10 150cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, New Arrival!
MC-T10 150cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, New Arrival!
$899.95 $714.95
Buy Now

MC-D31 150cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels! Fully Assembled! New Arrival!
MC-D31 150cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels! Fully Assembled! New Arrival!
$1,299.95 $939.95
Buy Now

MC-D26 50cc 2-Stroke Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Super Fast!
MC-D26 50cc 2-Stroke Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Super Fast!
$1,099.00 $699.95
Buy Now

BMS Tuscan 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Made by ZNEN, High Quality!
BMS Tuscan 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Made by ZNEN, High Quality!
$1,249.95 $983.95
Buy Now

MC-T03 500W Electric Scooter, 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk!
MC-T03 500W Electric Scooter, 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk!
$799.00 $569.95
Buy Now

MC-T07 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Rear Trunk!
MC-T07 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $699.95
Buy Now

MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
$899.95 $639.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$69.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$74.95 $64.95
Buy Now