PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 110cc Dirt Bikes » SSR SR110DX16 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
SSR SR110DX Pro Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Aluminum Parts Upgraded! 2016 Year Model! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR110DX16]
$859.00 $759.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Richard Fritz

5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2015
It's a awsome bike i have one verry fast bike really fun to rip around and have fun on
View Product
John Taylor

5 of 5 Stars! 09/23/2015
This bike looks and handles great, its a great bike for young kids who love to ride. For the price its definitely worth it, this is my second purchase from Powersportsmax, first bike for my son was the little 50 now he has the 110.
View Product
thomas radico

5 of 5 Stars! 07/24/2015
The bike is very nice looking and rides good. My son is enjoying it very much.
View Product
judith Gambrill

5 of 5 Stars! 04/19/2015
this is an awesome beginner bike. I just got it for my 13 year old son and he absolutely loves it. He's been asking for a little pit bike for a couple years and i always said no. I finally got one for him and i realized that dirtbikes are very stable when you ride them and not too dangerous. This bike is a perfect beginner bike and I recommend it to any parents that have kids that really want a pit bike.
View Product
james ambler

5 of 5 Stars! 09/16/2014
My son likes his new dirt bike. The bike arrived very quickly and shipped without any damage. The bike's performance exceeds our expectations.
View Product
Jason obando

5 of 5 Stars! 10/21/2013
The bike was sweet! cooler than what I was expecting, it's pretty snappy.
View Product
mehmet yildiz

5 of 5 Stars! 05/24/2012
The bike was packed very well and untouched. The bike itself was easy to put together and started up on the first kick. For the price its a good buy.
View Product
nellene carson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/18/2011
I just turned fifteen and i am very impressed with this bike. It took me 8 weeks of working at public's!! and it was worth every penny.
View Product
g. eric WEBER JR.
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2009
you guys were great! you made it super easy! very polite and professional you very much! we will do business again! thank you again!

yes, refer to previous statement!
View Product
Todd Burkard
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2009
This is a pretty cool little bike... I purchased this one for myself after purchasing a semi-110 for my daughter. I was very pleased with the quality, shipping and service from powersportsmax. I needed a couple of small parts for one of the bikes and they had them out to me in about a week and a half. This is a great bike to play around on and not spend a ton of money doing it. Keep up the good work powersportsmax!! Todd
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR110DX16
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
It's a awsome bike i have one verry fast bike really fun to rip around and have fun on ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
$829.00 $468.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission! Kick Start! 10" Wheels!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission! Kick Start! 10" Wheels!
$759.00 $439.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now