PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-X039 » Reviews
Categories
Halloween Special

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Promax 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
[ATV-X039]
$819.95 $468.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 60 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
seth seifrit

5 of 5 Stars! 08/04/2018
We purchased two of these for our kids and they are awesome they are good size for our boys who are 8 and 6 they handle well and go pretty fast considering they are for kids. The cool thing about them is the remote control and the clip that goes on their clothes to help it shut off if anything was to happen. My husband and I are extremely pleased with the four wheelers.
View Product
Steve Rabkin

5 of 5 Stars! 07/15/2018
My grandson loves his quad. I love that it came with a remote kill switch.
View Product
Kamron Thomas

5 of 5 Stars! 07/02/2018
Easy to start and ride. Highly recommended this for a beginner rider.
View Product
Charlotte Betchan
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/21/2018
I bought this for my grandson. I have used powersportmax several times and the products are exactly what is described. My grandson loves his ATV.
View Product
James Des Lauriers
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/07/2018
I received the ATV I purchased for my Grandson on time and as promised. It's a perfect beginner ATV and seems to be of good quality. I love the remote kill switch especially for new riders. The original remote kill switch didn't function properly and they replaced it almost immediately. The replacement one is better than the original one with better features. Putting it together was fairly straight forward especially with the dvd that was included to assist me. You are not going to beat the value of this ATV for the price.

Value wise, you can't beat these products. Young and new riders will get all they want out of this 110 cc unit.
View Product
Gayland Peterson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2018
My boys love these little four wheelers. I bought two for them to learn.
Nice to have the remote shut-off button and the speed control screw on the throttle.
Quality is o.k. and the fun is never-ending.

Compared to the big name units at 4-5 times the cost, these little four wheelers are a good buy for the little guys to learn and practice. I would recommend one of these as a starter four wheeler where you do not have to invest an arm and a leg to get started.
View Product
Gayland Peterson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2018
I purchased two of these for my boys. Just the right size for the little guys just learning. Haven't had to use the remote stop yet, as they are careful riding in the field.
I like that I can control the speed with the throttle adjustment screw.
only a minor issue with one tire not holding air overnight. May have to buy a tube for it.
The second 4 wheeler had a defective starter relay, but a replacement is on the way.

A good buy for the money spent compared to the big name units. A good beginner/learning unit for the little guys. I would suggest one of these for starters.
View Product
Alan Wygant
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/25/2018
The 110 ATVhas been a great investment for my kids. My son has really got a handle on riding it. It has started every time. There has only been two issues. 1st was one of the tires was deflated on arrival. I have filled the tire multiple times. It kept going flat. Finally took it to a tire shop at it had a very small leak in the side wall. They patched it the best they could, but I think I will have to buy a new tire. Second thing was the foot brake stopped working. I finally followed it and somehow it became disconnected. I reconnected it and have had no problem since. Assembly took around an hour to complete. Nothing complex. I did notice a crack in some plastic on the left front wheel fender. Not sure if my kid put his foot on it, but the plastic was all intact when I bought it. I do wish that the machine had a reverse. Overall I am very happy with the purchase.

I think this machine is worth the purchase. Runs well. Lets the young ones learn to ride without costing an arm and a leg.
View Product
Mark DeLorenzo
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/15/2018
Fast shipping on the ATV, assembly was straight forward and easy. My daughter loved the pink camo of course, and it hasnt skipped a beat yet mechanically. Def. one of the best deals going for an ATV of this size.

Hard to beat the deal here, fast shipping, easy to assemble.
View Product
Mitchell Hebert
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2018
I am very please of the atv I have purchased for my grandson, he is also very happy with the atv, it was priced very reasonably, an the safety features are very good,I would highly recommend purchasing from powersportsmax, customers service is great with helping you choose the right atv for your needs. And also very helpful with choosing a helmet for my grandson..
Thanks very much powersportsmax , will
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 60 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!
fully assembled and pdi
Related
ATV-T042 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
ATV-T042 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$1,129.95 $789.95
Buy Now

ATV-T039 TaoTao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
ATV-T039 TaoTao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$819.95 $499.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$1,129.95 $799.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$829.95 $658.95
Buy Now