PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Hoverboard / Balance Scooter » 6.5" / 7" Hoverboards » 308-999076-18 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->
|__6.5" / 7" Hoverboards
|__8" Hoverboards
|__Hoverboards Accessories

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
6.5" Chrome Gold UL2272 Certified Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, Bluetooth Speaker, LED Lights, Free Shipping!
[308-999076-18]
$1,029.95 $189.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
jeffrey hudy

5 of 5 Stars! 02/19/2018
My son loves this hoverboard. He basically doesn't walk around the house anymore - he rides. It's very durable and the battery lasts a long time after each charge.
View Product
raylenn boyd

5 of 5 Stars! 02/19/2018
So far, so good! My 12 year old daughter bought this and absolutely loves it. She no longer walks around the house but rides her hoverboard everywhere. It is neat to see her ride it and spin around. Appears to be great quality!
View Product
Galen Pendergrass

5 of 5 Stars! 02/08/2018
awesome product kids don't ever want to get off would highly recommend was worried about exploding batteries but have not noticed anything so far read some reviews and for the money this seemed like a very good option happy buyer
View Product
Savannah Thompson

5 of 5 Stars! 02/08/2018
Second one we bought! Well built, easy to use hover board! Super happy with both purchases!
View Product
Brandon Curtis

5 of 5 Stars! 01/20/2018
Beside some balance issues with the device, however they were quickly resolved by a quick google search and located the answer on their website.
View Product
Tunde Vajanyi

5 of 5 Stars! 01/17/2018
Wors just as well as the more expensive models.. was a great Christmas gift for my 12 year old who loves it
View Product
angela davis

5 of 5 Stars! 01/03/2018
Son loved it and it works great. Just don't try to get off by jumping off. One foot at a time or it slings you into your back.
View Product
Hubert Lindley

5 of 5 Stars! 01/01/2018
I bought it for my two daughters 11 and 9 years old and they loved it...very durable and worth my money!!!
View Product
Zach McArthur

5 of 5 Stars! 01/01/2018
I bought this for my 10 yr old daughter and 1 for my 7 yr old son for Christmas. It only took them a few minutes to figure out how to ride the Hoover boards. I have been really happy with them so far. My kids love them and ride them everyday.
View Product
Evan Harrison

5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2017
My son rides this thing all day everyday! No issues to speak of. He is going on 3 months so far!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
308-999076-18
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Second one we bought! Well built, easy to use hover board! Super happy with both purchases! ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related