PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Hoverboard / Balance Scooter » 8" Hoverboards » 308-999075-02 » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->
|__6.5" / 7" Hoverboards
|__8" Hoverboards
|__Hoverboards Accessories

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
8.5" Blue UL2272 Certified Electric Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, with Bluetooth Speaker, Free Shipping!
[308-999075-02]
$1,029.95 $279.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
griffin doane

5 of 5 Stars! 02/19/2018
Got for my grand daughter and she loves it. Comes with Bluetooth. Has a good weight to it so not flimsy. Would recommend this product
View Product
Justin Carroll

5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2018
Wow... I am impressed with the quality of this product. I was nervous because I have never seen one this cheap before! But I would totally recommend this product to anyone who is looking to buy one for the first time without being disappointed.
View Product
Jeannette Wicks

5 of 5 Stars! 02/14/2018
My son originally had a hoverboard from another company that burned out so I've been looking for a replacement. Before buying I did a lot of research on the UL certifications so i could find a safe hoverboard. I was a little skeptical at the price, but the hover board quality is amazing! My son says it's better than his last one (which was a $300 board i got him over the summer).
View Product
Darryl Duncan

5 of 5 Stars! 02/07/2018
It is a nice board especially for a beginner. No issues with this board. That is an awesome combination! And then you don't have to worry about your kid falling off.
View Product
chrystina pope

5 of 5 Stars! 02/07/2018
Purchased for my daughters birthday, it was a big hit with the kids at her party they all went wild when she unwrapped her hover board. It survived the afternoon of 12 7-8 year old kids. Great price, great product.
View Product
Omar Mardones

5 of 5 Stars! 01/20/2018
These hover board are so much fun. All three of our kids have these and love them.
View Product
jose gonzalez

5 of 5 Stars! 01/17/2018
Worth every single penny!! We will be buying another one at some point so both of our kids have their own. My husband and I have enjoyed trying to ride it ourselves! Warning - grown ups have a longer learning curve on this than kids. You can easily fall until you get the hang of it, so have someone or something to hold on to at the beginning.
View Product
Caroline kenchanh

5 of 5 Stars! 01/10/2018
So far so good. The hover board shipped fast. The run time is better than i expected. My daughter seems to ride it for over an hour at a time. Takes about an hour to charge.
View Product
Jessica flournoy

5 of 5 Stars! 01/06/2018
Bought 2 and both are awesome!! Was nervous because they Came at such a great price, but they have been perfect! We have a big family and several family members have very expensive Hoover boards. We could not be any happier! Great find . Recommend to any one looking to buy a Hoover board !!
View Product
jose filho

5 of 5 Stars! 01/03/2018
Got this for my 11 year old for Christmas. He loves it. He caught on real quick on how to use it...me, not so much. This is definitely for the young or at the very least - someone with balance :) Nice, heavy board - quality item.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
308-999075-02
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Bought 2 and both are awesome!! Was nervous because they Came at such a great price, but they have been perfect! We have a big family and several fami ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related