PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-B06 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Go-kart ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
2018 New Arrival! ATV-B06 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-B06]
$829.95 $518.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Natasha Marker

5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2018
We have had the ATV for over a month now and our 9 1/2 year old rides it everyday with his friends who have matching ones. Not too hard to put together and a total blast!
View Product
jarrid moore

5 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2018
I give my four Wheeler a 5 star. The quality was great and the product was just what we wanted for our son.
View Product
Michael Miller

5 of 5 Stars! 02/27/2018
I love the speed and low price of the ATV, while it still is very simple to maintain and keep working very well. Overall i cant find many downsides to this ATV, and its amazing.
View Product
mathew stahl

5 of 5 Stars! 01/25/2018
It is a great ATV for my son. Perfect for in town residence, super quiet. Does well on flat surfaces, and it will go 35 mph. Well built, and lasts quite a while on a single battery charge. Great value !
View Product
gleideseon silva

5 of 5 Stars! 12/29/2017
The ATV's are really great and our grandsons love them! They were everything that was promised and the performance and handling are great. So glad we ordered from you.
Excellent service, fast shipping and delivered what they promised. Would highly recommend PowersportsMax. Very pleased with the ATV's we purchased and they run great.
View Product
Marisa Widdifield

5 of 5 Stars! 12/12/2017
The ATV is great and lots of fun! I got this for Grandson and he is very happy with it.
View Product
JOSEPH SINES

5 of 5 Stars! 11/20/2017
Bought for my 10yr old daughter. She said it is the "best" gift she has ever received. Fun Fun Fun We will buy another within a year so that her younger sister can have her own ATV! Well worth the $$
View Product
Leon Little

5 of 5 Stars! 11/09/2017
My daughter absolutely loves her atv. It came in perfect condition and she is just thrilled. Delivery time was shorter than expected as well.
View Product
Devaraj Narasimhaachari

5 of 5 Stars! 10/25/2017
I am very pleased with the 4wheeler it is a very good product for the price.I have put over 200 hours on it and no serious problems.

This was the perfect size for my 6ry old moving up from power wheels.would recommend to anyone
View Product
jordan moore

5 of 5 Stars! 09/10/2017
This 125 is a good deal bigger, wider, and taller! Has big 16"tires, seems to be fast, the engine is bigger and rumbles more(its 125cc)and it seems to be able to haul my 180lb+ frame around without any struggle. This model is also a lot roomier, so you don't feel so squeezed up on it. Totally worth the cost!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-B06
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I give my four Wheeler a 5 star. The quality was great and the product was just what we wanted for our son. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $378.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $618.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $528.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $579.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $989.95
Buy Now