PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-B06 » Reviews
Categories
Winter Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
2018 New Arrival! ATV-B06 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-B06]
$829.95 $519.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
gleideseon silva

5 of 5 Stars! 12/29/2017
The ATV's are really great and our grandsons love them! They were everything that was promised and the performance and handling are great. So glad we ordered from you.
Excellent service, fast shipping and delivered what they promised. Would highly recommend PowersportsMax. Very pleased with the ATV's we purchased and they run great.
View Product
Marisa Widdifield

5 of 5 Stars! 12/12/2017
The ATV is great and lots of fun! I got this for Grandson and he is very happy with it.
View Product
JOSEPH SINES

5 of 5 Stars! 11/20/2017
Bought for my 10yr old daughter. She said it is the "best" gift she has ever received. Fun Fun Fun We will buy another within a year so that her younger sister can have her own ATV! Well worth the $$
View Product
Leon Little

5 of 5 Stars! 11/09/2017
My daughter absolutely loves her atv. It came in perfect condition and she is just thrilled. Delivery time was shorter than expected as well.
View Product
Devaraj Narasimhaachari

5 of 5 Stars! 10/25/2017
I am very pleased with the 4wheeler it is a very good product for the price.I have put over 200 hours on it and no serious problems.

This was the perfect size for my 6ry old moving up from power wheels.would recommend to anyone
View Product
jordan moore

5 of 5 Stars! 09/10/2017
This 125 is a good deal bigger, wider, and taller! Has big 16"tires, seems to be fast, the engine is bigger and rumbles more(its 125cc)and it seems to be able to haul my 180lb+ frame around without any struggle. This model is also a lot roomier, so you don't feel so squeezed up on it. Totally worth the cost!
View Product
kristen slover

5 of 5 Stars! 08/20/2017
We have been pleased with the ATV. It arrived undamaged. It was easy to assemble. The ATV starts quickly, and has operated well.
View Product
Shane Mast

4 of 5 Stars! 07/20/2017
I bought two 125 ATV's a couple of months ago. My kids have split mud holes wide open and have rode through creeks and small hills. I am very impressed so far at the quality of the ATV's. I would not hesitate to make another purchase from Powersports Max. In fact when my kids grow out of these I plan purchasing a150 or 175 for them.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-B06
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The ATV's are really great and our grandsons love them! They were everything that was promised and the performance and handling are great. So glad we ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $619.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $638.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $539.95
Buy Now