PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » California Legal Bikes » CA Legal ATVs » ATV-F024 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->
|__CA Legal ATVs
|__CA Legal Dirt Bikes
|__CA Legal Go Karts
|__CA Legal Mopeds / Scooters
|__CA Legal UTVs / Side x Side

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
[ATV-F024]
$569.95 $349.95
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Jefferson Portillo

5 of 5 Stars! 03/26/2018
Had to buy 2 of these! Got one for my daughter's bday and of course 1 wasn't enough for both my girls so I had to buy another! My daughters absolutely love this kids atv!
View Product
melissa cassell

5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2018
I give it 5 stars because it has exceeded my expectations.
Everything is a lot more solid than I expected and the bike moves pretty good too!

Very Very happy with the purchase.
Great value for the price.
View Product
Cory Bomia

3 of 5 Stars! 03/06/2018
This site is very easy to navigate.
View Product
Julio Echeverria

5 of 5 Stars! 01/10/2018
Very pleased
View Product
Janice Griffin

5 of 5 Stars! 12/05/2017
nice, cheap little atv. my son loves it.... A++++++
View Product
Kelly Denard

5 of 5 Stars! 12/03/2017
Kids love it, I purchased two and was vary happy with the quality for the price.
View Product
tyler gammel

5 of 5 Stars! 11/30/2017
My grandchildrens love it. Work very good
View Product
nick mojcilovich

5 of 5 Stars! 11/25/2017
Works great so far, my kid loves it
View Product
Susan Preheim

5 of 5 Stars! 11/01/2017
My grand daughter loves this. It is well made. Great deal!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-F024
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
This site is very easy to navigate. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
2018 New Arrival! ATV-B05 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
2018 New Arrival! ATV-B05 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
$829.95 $539.95
Buy Now

ATV-L004 350W SAHARA X Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires!
ATV-L004 350W SAHARA X Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires!
$559.95 $349.95
Buy Now

DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
$919.00 $689.95
Buy Now

Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,099.95 $899.95
Buy Now

RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,399.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,599.95 $1,499.95
Buy Now

SSR SR125 2018 125cc Pit Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
SSR SR125 2018 125cc Pit Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,079.00 $959.95
Buy Now