PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » California Legal Bikes » CA Legal ATVs » ATV-F023 » Reviews
Categories
September Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->
|__CA Legal ATVs
|__CA Legal Dirt Bikes
|__CA Legal Go Karts
|__CA Legal Mopeds / Scooters
|__CA Legal UTVs / Side x Side

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-F023 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes, LED Headlights! 6" Tires!
[ATV-F023]
$569.95 $359.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
jacob jackson

5 of 5 Stars! 07/20/2018
My kids love it
View Product
Brittney S Alston

5 of 5 Stars! 05/08/2018
My son and I are very pleased with this little atv he's very excited. It is wonderful for beginners.
View Product
Dana White

5 of 5 Stars! 03/21/2018
This was the perfect gift for my daughter. She loves it. Haven't been able to use it much yet due to the weather, but I'm sure we will get a lot of use out of it come Spring/Summer. It was fairly easy to assemble, it looks great, and goes pretty fast!
View Product
Dequincey Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2018
Very sturdy.
My grandson loves his 4wheels, I'm very satisfied!
View Product
tameka larry

5 of 5 Stars! 01/10/2018
I want to recommend Powersports.Max.com themselves. They were so helpful in trying to iron out the issue. They were patient, professional and very kind in walking us thru the concern.
View Product
Bobby Burnett

5 of 5 Stars! 01/05/2018
You can't get a more happy buyer or get a happier look than my son when we gave it to him. You can't beat a deal like this. 5 stars to Power Sports Max
View Product
Melanie Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 12/25/2017
Great seller and excellent shipper used, very happy!

The ATV is great and lots of fun!!
View Product
Craig Burke

5 of 5 Stars! 12/09/2017
It runs great!!! My son loves the little ATV. He rides it all the time! I'm happy with the product!
View Product
dominic ferraro

5 of 5 Stars! 11/07/2017
My son loves his bike it is worth every penny
View Product
ho ho

5 of 5 Stars! 10/25/2017
We bought 2 at the same time. One for my son and one for my daughter. It arrived before the expected delivery date and they are very happy! I am pleased with the purchase.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-F023
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
My son and I are very pleased with this little atv he's very excited. It is wonderful for beginners. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
ATV-L004 350W SAHARA X Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires!
ATV-L004 350W SAHARA X Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires!
$559.95 $389.95
Buy Now

DB-G009 Apollo 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
DB-G009 Apollo 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
$919.00 $649.95
Buy Now

GK-T006 Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
GK-T006 Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,649.95 $1,219.95
Buy Now

RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,399.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,899.95 $1,699.95
Buy Now

2019 SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
2019 SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,079.00 $959.95
Buy Now

GK-T012 Taotao 80cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, Hydraulic Disc, Chain Drive! Recoil start! 13" Wheels! An Adjustable Seat!
GK-T012 Taotao 80cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, Hydraulic Disc, Chain Drive! Recoil start! 13" Wheels! An Adjustable Seat!
$979.95 $599.95
Buy Now