PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-B05 » Reviews
Categories
Winter Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
2018 High Quality! ATV-B05 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
[ATV-B05]
$829.95 $539.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
KJ Drap

5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2017
Well packaged. Easy to assemble. Huge hit on Christmas morning.
View Product
josh cooley

5 of 5 Stars! 12/06/2017
Order for Christmas and it arrived with in three days... it is exactly as described and took about an hour for assembly. Run great and my son loves it.
View Product
john oliver

5 of 5 Stars! 11/09/2017
Good Value. Better than expected. Great for riding around the yard or on trails. Build quality is good for the money. No complaints at all.

After riding around the yard and all..I am very happy with the quad. Still no complaints.
View Product
Emilyann Andujar

5 of 5 Stars! 10/25/2017
I bought two of these for my kids for Christmas and they love them; Very quick delivery.
View Product
marvin phillips

4 of 5 Stars! 10/09/2017
Exactly as presented, love it and great price!
View Product
Brian Davis
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/21/2016
My son loves it. Great quad for the money.
View Product
Susanna Crump

5 of 5 Stars! 07/24/2016
Wow, I don't know where to start. This is a great ATV. My son has a blast on it and it is so well made.
I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Shipping was fast, came to my door. I had some assembly but my boy jumped right on and took off when it was all finished.
View Product
Allen Kinney

5 of 5 Stars! 07/12/2016
Dear Powersportsmax,-
Received my order today.The crating system you use is great.My item came all in one piece! After a few hours i had it together and up and running. I am very pleased so far.My son is very happy,after running it several hours.I think im going to have a hard time getting him in for supper!!!
Thanks Powersportsmax!-!!
ps, i will recommend you guys!!
View Product
mike litchfield

5 of 5 Stars! 07/03/2016
A gift for my daughter Birthday! Delivered in a timely manner, no body damage or missing parts, my kid loves it so much! Price and customer service also was on point! Will definitely recommend friends to powersportsmax!
View Product
Daniel McAvoy

5 of 5 Stars! 06/18/2016
Awesome people to deal with. Super fast shipping. Staff and customer service was awesome! Very happy overall, will buy from powersportsmax again!!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-B05
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Order for Christmas and it arrived with in three days... it is exactly as described and took about an hour for assembly. Run great and my son loves it ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $619.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $638.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $539.95
Buy Now