PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-B05 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Go-kart ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
2018 New Arrival! ATV-B05 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
[ATV-B05]
$829.95 $559.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
joseph moreno

5 of 5 Stars! 03/30/2018
My daughter loves her atv, yes I would recommend anyone to order from powersports!!! My order arrived on time like it was scheduled! & we didn't have any problems putting it together...
View Product
jeremy schumacher

5 of 5 Stars! 03/22/2018
Goes up to 35 miles per hour and even more when going downhill. Very reliable easy-to-use, and cost efficient. :)I have driven it for a month now, and overall, I am having a great experience.
View Product
William Cowley

5 of 5 Stars! 03/13/2018
Easy to put together,chain and break needs adjusting after a few rides.My kids will ride it all day,no problems yet just good times to be had . Well worth the money
View Product
Brad Keister

5 of 5 Stars! 02/19/2018
picked this for my granddaughter and she is in love with it. i picked this cause my granddaughter has never had one and it's just right for her
View Product
KJ Drap

5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2017
Well packaged. Easy to assemble. Huge hit on Christmas morning.
View Product
josh cooley

5 of 5 Stars! 12/06/2017
Order for Christmas and it arrived with in three days... it is exactly as described and took about an hour for assembly. Run great and my son loves it.
View Product
john oliver

5 of 5 Stars! 11/09/2017
Good Value. Better than expected. Great for riding around the yard or on trails. Build quality is good for the money. No complaints at all.

After riding around the yard and all..I am very happy with the quad. Still no complaints.
View Product
Emilyann Andujar

5 of 5 Stars! 10/25/2017
I bought two of these for my kids for Christmas and they love them; Very quick delivery.
View Product
marvin phillips

4 of 5 Stars! 10/09/2017
Exactly as presented, love it and great price!
View Product
Brian Davis
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/21/2016
My son loves it. Great quad for the money.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-B05
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
My daughter loves her atv, yes I would recommend anyone to order from powersports!!! My order arrived on time like it was scheduled! & we didn't have ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $388.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $618.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $528.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $579.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $989.95
Buy Now