PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Hoverboard / Balance Scooter » 6.5" / 7" Hoverboards » 308-999071-18 » Reviews
Categories
Halloween Special

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->
|__Only One Left
|__6.5" / 7" Hoverboards
|__8" Hoverboards
|__10" Hoverboards
|__UL2272 Certified With Bluetooth
|__UL2272 Certified with Bluetooth & Fender Light
|__Hoverboards Accessories
|__Used/Refurbished Hoverboards
|__Hoverboards Deals

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
6.5" Chrome Gold UL2272 Certified Hoverboard w/Bluetooth, Fender Lights, Free Shipping!
[308-999071-18]
$699.95 $189.95
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Jose Guzman

5 of 5 Stars! 09/02/2017
I bought this UL2272 Certified electric Scooter about a week ago and my wife any I could not get enough of this fantastic product. So my wife thought it would be a good idea to get another one ;) And I agreed! I must take a moment to recommend this product! It is by far the coolest item I have bought !
View Product
heidi manders

5 of 5 Stars! 08/25/2017
It's a pretty good device and battery last for a long time and goes pretty fast has pretty good charging and it came in only two days! If you want one I suggest to buy one from this company it's pretty good in my opinion.
View Product
TERESA HANKS

5 of 5 Stars! 08/19/2017
These smart balance scooters are awesome. Once you get over the initial learning curve (which is pretty short), this scooter is a lot of fun! It accelerates by simply applying pressure with the front of your feet. It carries two driver motors within the wheels that can be controlled with both feet individually for easy turns, rotation, acceleration and smooth breaking. We have ridden this in our neighborhood, on the local streets, and in parks, and my sons have had a blast using it.

The motor is terrific on this scooter, a very intelligent design in my humble opinion. As I've already mentioned, when going downhill, the motor doesn't let the scooter pick up too much speed, it keeps it in check. If you hit maximum speed (whether going downhill or just on a flat surface), the motor rattles telling you that it's reaching max speed. The motor is also designed to make turning easier. If you apply too much pressure on one foot in an attempt to turn, it will rattle telling you that the balance is off.
View Product
Todd Preszler

5 of 5 Stars! 08/04/2017
This is an amazing UL2272 CERTIFIED SCOOTER very strong in comparison to a lot of other brands. My product was shipped very fast and I received it in 3 days. I am highly satisfied with the costumer service and will buy again!
View Product
Richard Flor

5 of 5 Stars! 07/25/2017
Bought this UL certified board for my daughter as a birthday gift and she loves it. Very easy to play it, especially for the kids, and it`s holding up well, my son uses it also and they are all over the house on it. Big hit!
View Product
Brian Reynolds

5 of 5 Stars! 07/12/2017
"This scooter is pretty interesting! 5 STAR! It's a neat concept - basically like a board without a handle that probably goes faster than a normal board and easy, and having lots of fun to ride. We can use it in the shopping mall, park, yards, road and home. It's really a good travel tools for us.
View Product
Jessica Williams

5 of 5 Stars! 06/28/2017
Design is good: The board it self is made very well.

Amazing electric scooter! Don't have to be an athlete to get moving and turning! I can hardly believe how easy and fun this is to use!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
308-999071-18
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I bought this UL2272 Certified electric Scooter about a week ago and my wife any I could not get enough of this fantastic product. So my wife thought ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
8" Green Lamborghini Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard, With Bluetooth Speaker, Fender Flashlight, Free Shipping!
8" Green Lamborghini Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard, With Bluetooth Speaker, Fender Flashlight, Free Shipping!
$1,029.95 $269.95
Buy Now

10" Green UL2272 Certified Hoverboard Balancing Scooter, With Bluetooth and Speaker, Fender LED Lights, Free Shipping!
10" Green UL2272 Certified Hoverboard Balancing Scooter, With Bluetooth and Speaker, Fender LED Lights, Free Shipping!
$899.95 $329.95
Buy Now

10" Red UL2272 Certified Hoverboard Balancing Scooter, With Bluetooth and Speaker, Fender LED Lights, Free Shipping!
10" Red UL2272 Certified Hoverboard Balancing Scooter, With Bluetooth and Speaker, Fender LED Lights, Free Shipping!
$899.95 $319.95
Buy Now