PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-B04 » Reviews
Categories
Winter Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
2018 New Arrival! ATV-B04 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
[ATV-B04]
$899.95 $549.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
jeff brown

5 of 5 Stars! 01/02/2018
Excellent product and safe. We got the ATV for our 12 year old daughter for Christmas and we are very pleased. It is her favorite gift.
View Product
Sandra Buonasera

5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2017
We have had this 125 since Christmas. It runs great and has had no problems. My youngest boy loves it and is on it all the time. At a great price I would say its a great deal. Love it.
View Product
Morriah Palmer

5 of 5 Stars! 12/10/2017
Great service! Quality is very good! easy to assemble, only took a few hours! We have had it for a couple of weeks and so far everything is great.
View Product
Cody Raley

5 of 5 Stars! 11/13/2017
I was a little hesitant to buy this ATV but so far no problems what so ever.

I would highly recommend PowersportsMax. Their pricing is good and I saved a lot of money going with them. Delivery was almost to the door and it was easily unloaded into my truck.
View Product
priscila cox

5 of 5 Stars! 10/13/2017
These quads are an excellent value for the money. The 125cc ATV'S we purchased went together easily and looks incredible. They run smooth and quietly. The motors are very Honda-like. I would recommend these quads to anyone!
View Product
Tamra Jameson

5 of 5 Stars! 09/16/2017
For the price and Prime shipping, I'm completely satisfied with this purchase, the size is perfect and my son will enjoy it for many years.
View Product
irene lanciano

4 of 5 Stars! 08/29/2017
Everything came as advertised great budget 4 wheeler would recommend to others
View Product
Robert Neill

5 of 5 Stars! 08/08/2017
Great deal! it came very fast and the quality is great.

My son loves it and so far has worked great.
View Product
frank colabella

5 of 5 Stars! 07/20/2016
it is a great atv and i am very satisfied with the product. My family enjoys it very much.

i have actually talked to a couple of friends about your website and the products..One of my friends is looking into get a atv for her son next year.
View Product
Ernest Dye

5 of 5 Stars! 06/22/2016
Nice 4 wheeler for kids. Easy to assemble. Arrived in a few weeks directly to my house.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-B04
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Excellent product and safe. We got the ATV for our 12 year old daughter for Christmas and we are very pleased. It is her favorite gift. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $619.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $638.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $539.95
Buy Now