PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-B04 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Go-kart ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
2018 New Arrival! ATV-B04 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
[ATV-B04]
$899.95 $559.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Audrey Kirkland

5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2018
I got my 125 ATV yesterday thanks so much im suggesting family and friends now while sale still available. Blessings to your whole crew!
View Product
Brandon Adair

5 of 5 Stars! 03/19/2018
My order was delivered last week which was two 125 CC ATV's. The shipping took slightly longer than anticipated but that appeared to be weather related delays and keeping up on the tracking of them and anticipated delivery was easy enough. They were worth the wait. They came well packaged/crated and arrived in perfect working order. They were easy to complete assembly on and so far run excellent once you tweak the choke on them and get them warmed up. They look great, nice stance, good size, nice body on them and they really get up and move. My kids are having a blast on them. Just wanted to drop you a line and say thank you. I was a little worried about ordering these all the way across country being that I live in Massachusetts and you guys are in California having never seen them but they arrived exactly as advertised. You were excellent to work with, your customer service team was great and the trucking company easy to deal with as well. I will be looking to buy myself a 4 wheeler this spring to go riding with my two boys and I will be ordering it from you guys.
View Product
DAN WEGENER

5 of 5 Stars! 03/01/2018
I had to do the review this way, because when I tried using the review box it would error out.
So far so good. I wish you could have see the video of when we gave it to him birthday morning. It was the best birthday ever. Thanks for help making it happen.
View Product
Robert Neill

5 of 5 Stars! 02/08/2018
Great deal! it came very fast and the quality is great.

My son loves it and so far has worked great.
View Product
jeff brown

5 of 5 Stars! 01/02/2018
Excellent product and safe. We got the ATV for our 12 year old daughter for Christmas and we are very pleased. It is her favorite gift.
View Product
Sandra Buonasera

5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2017
We have had this 125 since Christmas. It runs great and has had no problems. My youngest boy loves it and is on it all the time. At a great price I would say its a great deal. Love it.
View Product
Morriah Palmer

5 of 5 Stars! 12/10/2017
Great service! Quality is very good! easy to assemble, only took a few hours! We have had it for a couple of weeks and so far everything is great.
View Product
Cody Raley

5 of 5 Stars! 11/13/2017
I was a little hesitant to buy this ATV but so far no problems what so ever.

I would highly recommend PowersportsMax. Their pricing is good and I saved a lot of money going with them. Delivery was almost to the door and it was easily unloaded into my truck.
View Product
priscila cox

5 of 5 Stars! 10/13/2017
These quads are an excellent value for the money. The 125cc ATV'S we purchased went together easily and looks incredible. They run smooth and quietly. The motors are very Honda-like. I would recommend these quads to anyone!
View Product
Tamra Jameson

5 of 5 Stars! 09/16/2017
For the price and Prime shipping, I'm completely satisfied with this purchase, the size is perfect and my son will enjoy it for many years.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-B04
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I had to do the review this way, because when I tried using the review box it would error out. So far so good. I wish you could have see the video of ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $378.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $618.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $528.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $569.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $989.95
Buy Now