PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-B03 » Reviews
Categories
Winter Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
2018 New Arrival! ATV-B03 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
[ATV-B03]
$879.95 $539.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Jeremy Orton

5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2017
Good drum brake and rear disc brake allow plenty of control. Never had a problem starting or driving the machine. My friends of mine wanted to ride this ATV because it was so easy to ride. I would recommend one to anyone looking for a 125.
View Product
jason nicholas

5 of 5 Stars! 12/16/2017
My 12 year old grandson has been riding it for TWO month now, and works great. I'm very satisfied with the product. Seems to be fairly tough.
View Product
Jacqueline Pitts

5 of 5 Stars! 12/03/2017
It looks great and my son has a super fun time riding it.
Very Very happy with the purchase.
Great value for the price.
View Product
john stirmel

5 of 5 Stars! 11/30/2017
AWESOME , My god-son loved it when he seen this 4 wheeler. it was a great deal, shipping was right to my door and without any issues or damage.
View Product
Jason Metzger

5 of 5 Stars! 11/11/2017
The ATV-B03 is a lot of fun, runs great and is built well. As a midsize four- wheeler, you aren't going to find a better value for the money.

I highly recommend that you check out PowersportsMax bikes before you buy, you'll be glad you did.
View Product
56 56

5 of 5 Stars! 11/03/2017
Excellent value for the money. The 125cc ATV'S we purchased went together easily and looks incredible. They run smooth and quietly. I would recommend these quads to anyone!
View Product
sean christensen

5 of 5 Stars! 10/23/2017
My 12 year old granddaughter loves it! Glad I purchased it for her. It arrived before the expected delivery date and she is very happy! I am pleased with the purchase.
View Product
GEOVANNE HILL

4 of 5 Stars! 10/02/2017
Very easy to start Runs and handles great.

Works very good for my kids. Should work for yours.
View Product
Greg Parker

4 of 5 Stars! 09/25/2017
The ATV came in good condition, not hard to assemble. Started right up.

I would recommend this product to a friend. It was easy to assemble and the tech support so far has been very knowledgeable and supportive.
View Product
Julie Marquez

5 of 5 Stars! 09/15/2017
The neighborhood kids have one and our daughter fell in love with it so we decided to buy one for her. Powersports Max had the best price so we bought this for our daughter and she loves it. I can't believe how quick it is. We are very pleased.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-B03
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
My 12 year old grandson has been riding it for TWO month now, and works great. I'm very satisfied with the product. Seems to be fairly tough. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $619.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $638.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $539.95
Buy Now