PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-B03 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Go-kart ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
2018 New Arrival! ATV-B03 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
[ATV-B03]
$879.95 $549.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Jason Stelly

5 of 5 Stars! 03/20/2018
I found this online and when out to kick the tires, they put up with me pretty well. I then decided to come back. When I did I picked up the bike in the box. The paperwork was at my house the next day. After I put it together (not to hard) I trouble shot how to get it to turn over for ever, then I called, of course it was a simple fix. Yeah LOL pull the brake safe when starting. Yeah I can laugh at myself. Now I'm gonna order Helmets amd Body Armor - X-Mas is gonna be a Big hit this year.
View Product
Bryan Dixon

4 of 5 Stars! 03/11/2018
the bike looks exactly like the picture on the web. it starts right up and has plenty of power. it has a comfortable ride and is well balanced. my kids love them.

i would recommend this product, the shipping was prompt and curtious, and the bike is great for the price.
View Product
Jeremy Orton

5 of 5 Stars! 02/28/2018
Good drum brake and rear disc brake allow plenty of control. Never had a problem starting or driving the machine. My friends of mine wanted to ride this ATV because it was so easy to ride. I would recommend one to anyone looking for a 125.
View Product
SHERRY JEFFRIES
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2018
I HAVE purchased 2 atv's from your company. My grandson is enjoying the ride whenever the weather permits. the 2nd one, has come with several issues, which sofar has been resolves with no problems. the other grandson is on pins and needles ready to ride...he still awaiting patiently for parts to arrive.

the kids enjoy them.
View Product
jason nicholas

5 of 5 Stars! 12/16/2017
My 12 year old grandson has been riding it for TWO month now, and works great. I'm very satisfied with the product. Seems to be fairly tough.
View Product
Jacqueline Pitts

5 of 5 Stars! 12/03/2017
It looks great and my son has a super fun time riding it.
Very Very happy with the purchase.
Great value for the price.
View Product
john stirmel

5 of 5 Stars! 11/30/2017
AWESOME , My god-son loved it when he seen this 4 wheeler. it was a great deal, shipping was right to my door and without any issues or damage.
View Product
Jason Metzger

5 of 5 Stars! 11/11/2017
The ATV-B03 is a lot of fun, runs great and is built well. As a midsize four- wheeler, you aren't going to find a better value for the money.

I highly recommend that you check out PowersportsMax bikes before you buy, you'll be glad you did.
View Product
56 56

5 of 5 Stars! 11/03/2017
Excellent value for the money. The 125cc ATV'S we purchased went together easily and looks incredible. They run smooth and quietly. I would recommend these quads to anyone!
View Product
sean christensen

5 of 5 Stars! 10/23/2017
My 12 year old granddaughter loves it! Glad I purchased it for her. It arrived before the expected delivery date and she is very happy! I am pleased with the purchase.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-B03
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I HAVE purchased 2 atv's from your company. My grandson is enjoying the ride whenever the weather permits. the 2nd one, has come with several iss ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $388.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $618.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $528.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $579.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $989.95
Buy Now