PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-B02 » Reviews
Categories
Winter Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
2018 High Quality! ATV-B02 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control and Big 16" Wheels!
[ATV-B02]
$619.95 $469.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Calvin Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 01/02/2018
What a bargain at $489, built really sturdy and is very fast on pavement, gravel, dirt. Tall grass and mud it may take a little bit to get going, my 5 year old loves it. Takes about 45 minutes to put on the handlebars, wheels.
View Product
Jose Torres

5 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2017
We bought this for our grandson. He loves it! My husband had to assemble the handle bars, wheels. It looks and rides just like the Honda without the high price. Love the speed control and remote motor kill for supervision. Would definitely buy again!
View Product
Trisha Beckstead

5 of 5 Stars! 12/17/2017
This was the best gift under the tree. The child loved it and the adults rode it as well. The safety features worked perfectly and customer service was far above any I have experienced! If I could rate this a 10 I would.
View Product
DAVID COX

5 of 5 Stars! 12/03/2017
Got this in Blue for our grandson, it exceeded our expectations in a very good way! Love all the "kill" features on it for safety measures. The Blue one with the spider webbing in silver looks very cool indeed. Too bad it's a bit too cold for him to be riding it around right now. Soon as the weather gets better e's gonna be on it & not get off probably for a long time.
View Product
Anthony DiMurro

5 of 5 Stars! 11/28/2017
I have purchased these from other places and had a lot of damage when I received them,that cost us time waiting on parts,This is the best by far of all I purchased,recieved the Quad in factory crate with no damage to even the outside cardboard around the metal crate and that's a first.Great seller and excellent shipper used,very happy..
View Product
Dionne Pierce

5 of 5 Stars! 11/20/2017
I have been completely satisfied with this Dealer. They have been prompt and very courteous. The ATV runs as it should and was easy to assemble.
View Product
linda crawford

5 of 5 Stars! 11/03/2017
very good value for the money, easy installation and great performance
View Product
David Ford

5 of 5 Stars! 10/26/2017
This thing is awesome. Not disappointed one bit. I'd buy more if I could afford it.
View Product
Jon Gibson

5 of 5 Stars! 10/12/2017
This product Atv is excellent for the kids, because it very fun for them.
View Product
Marie A. Quednow

5 of 5 Stars! 09/25/2017
My son is in heaven got ours today and at first he was scared to ride it..but then he was all about it and it was hard to get him off it..def a great buy..
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-B02
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I have purchased these from other places and had a lot of damage when I received them,that cost us time waiting on parts,This is the best by far of al ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$769.95 $569.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $569.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $539.95
Buy Now