PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-B01 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Go-kart ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
2018 New Arrival! ATV-B01 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control and Rear Rack!
[ATV-B01]
$589.95 $388.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Kyle Henson

5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2018
I thought the ATV I bought was well worth the money I spent. It was easy to assemble and delivery was fast and well tracked. Do make sure you tighten all the bolts so they do not vibrate loose, even the ones already on the ATV.If I get another one it will be through this company.
View Product
LARRY DRILLICK

5 of 5 Stars! 03/11/2018
Very fast and sturdy bike. Runs smoothly, fires right up, and handles well also. I would recommend this ATV. My son is twelve and enjoys it.
View Product
clinton stanley
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/02/2018
The overall purchase experience was a smooth process. I would order from Power sports Max in the future.

My 6 year old son loves this ATV. I was skeptic at first regarding the speed, but he can maintain the ATV with any problems.
View Product
Jessica Kelley
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/01/2018
We are very pleased with our experience thus far with powersportsMax! I first placed an order for the wrong atv I called customer service and spoke with a sales member very quickly who helped me change my order to this BO1 110cc! The changes were a breeze and shipment schedule is still remaining the same. I couldn't feel more confident with placing our order with them and am looking forward to delivery. Thanks PowersportsMax!
View Product
Kathy Viator

5 of 5 Stars! 02/26/2018
Excellent service, fast shipping and delivered what they promised. Would highly recommend PowersportsMax. Very pleased with the ATV's we purchased and they run great.
View Product
chad buckner

4 of 5 Stars! 02/10/2018
it is a great atv and i am very satisfied with the product. My family enjoys it very much.
View Product
Tanya Cramer

5 of 5 Stars! 01/03/2018
recived this atv in 5 days and I am well pleased with it only thing I had to do was turn up the idle a little bit kids love it I even drive it around for 600.00 you cant go wrong no more power wheels that only last a half hour well made to I am impressed highly recomended
View Product
Kevin Reed

5 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2017
picked this for my granddaughter and she is in love with it. i picked this cause my granddaughter has never had one and it's just right for her.
I was very surprised with this atv. Quality is very good easy assembly. For the price couldn't be happier
View Product
Melinda Fitzgerald

5 of 5 Stars! 12/13/2017
Well built little rig and we've had hours of fun already, the company it came from was very helpful and answered all my questions they even sped up the process to get it to me for xmas
View Product
Anthony Matthews

5 of 5 Stars! 11/25/2017
It is great product. I had done my research. I knew what I wanted and exactly got that. My son loves it a lot.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-B01
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
it is a great atv and i am very satisfied with the product. My family enjoys it very much. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$769.95 $589.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $378.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $579.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $528.95
Buy Now