PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-T049 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao New Cheetah 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Wheels!
[ATV-T049]
$799.95 $649.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
colin oneal

5 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2017
Bought this bike for my son. Shipped in mint condition, Was easy to assemble, fires right up, he was riding within two hours of un-crating it. Excellent bike for the money. We were both so impressed...Happy trails...
View Product
chris sullivan

5 of 5 Stars! 11/09/2017
The four wheeler runs great after I assembled it. I have had Zero issues with the bike. The four wheeler starts right up every time.
View Product
Russell Nelson

5 of 5 Stars! 10/17/2017
I received my ATV three days after ordering and was pleasently suprized to see the ATV was much better quality than I thought it would be. It took about an hour to put together. I did change the oil, as recommended by other reviews, poured a little gas in the tank and pushed the start button and it started right up!
I've ridden it almost daily trouble free. It's been a great ATV for me.
View Product
charles windels

4 of 5 Stars! 10/09/2017
Have had it for one month and so far it's been awesome! You can't beat the price!
View Product
stephen isnhower

5 of 5 Stars! 09/16/2017
It looks great and runs great couldn't have bought a better one and that includes name brand atv much cheaper than name brand atvs but looks and runs just as we'll or better.
View Product
Michael Kolschetzky

5 of 5 Stars! 09/09/2017
Love it, it's our 2nd one, my husband was just outside playing in the snow with it, said it got good traction.
View Product
Jennifer Lee

5 of 5 Stars! 08/08/2017
Great machine! One of the biggest questions I had when I was looking at this unit was: What color options are available? With extensive research I found this information in one of the three basic ways.
View Product
amy kampschnieder

4 of 5 Stars! 07/17/2017
Great product fast shipping!!!
View Product
tyler lucy

5 of 5 Stars! 06/06/2017
AAA+ Thank You Kids love it
View Product
Johnathan Allerding

4 of 5 Stars! 05/20/2017
Very nice,comfortally product.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T049
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
AAA+ Thank You Kids love it ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $589.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $628.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $529.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $569.95
Buy Now