PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Black Friday Weekend Sale » 308-999067-02 » Reviews
Categories
Black Friday Weekend Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
8" Blue Lamborghini Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard, With Bluetooth Speaker, Fender Flashlight, Free Shipping!
[308-999067-02]
$1,029.95 $219.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Charles king

5 of 5 Stars! 11/20/2017
You get what you pay for,this is an amazing hoverboard.
View Product
dylan vaughan

5 of 5 Stars! 11/13/2017
Very high quality and long battery life.This is a very very fun! I can't stop riding it. I recommend this a lot!!!!!It was hard to get used to at first but then when I learned it was easy and I was riding it amazingly!Works perfect. Great speed. loves it. Nice product.
View Product
Dean Dallas

5 of 5 Stars! 11/06/2017
love them good quality
View Product
shawn womack

5 of 5 Stars! 11/03/2017
Wow! An amazing product. Worked right out of the box! Easily connected Bluetooth to smartphone. Lights are bright; with fun colors. My son (an experienced rider) took off like a pro. Good battery life. Works as described. Don't hesitate to purchase this model, it has all the bells and whistles. Yes, I too got a "Best Ever Birthday Present" hug!
View Product
Eliel Carvalho

5 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2017
Woth while buying it. It arrived quickly and also easy to contral.
View Product
Danny Thornton
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/28/2017
Once I read reviews from previously buyers, I knew I had made the right decision to purchase from PowersportsMax, for my Son Birthday July 6, with your timely delivery!! I am very impressed with your service.
Danny T
View Product
TAMRA WILLIAMS

5 of 5 Stars! 03/23/2017
Great quality! My daughter rides hers every day and loves it! Has been worth every penny to keep her active! Battery is solid and has held up great without needing charges every day.
Really pleased.
View Product
Gabriel Gutierrez

5 of 5 Stars! 03/14/2017
Got this for my son for XMAS. He loves it.

As soon as he opened it, he was off bombing round the house as fast as it would go (we kept it on training mode inside the house).You do need good balance to use this.

Have tried outside too, and works well on most road conditions, but the smoother the better, as it can be a very rough ride if not on a smooth surface. A great buy

Charges reasonably quickly (approx. 2 hours) and is not getting over hot when charging.

Recommend.
View Product
Gail Miller

5 of 5 Stars! 03/10/2017
My daughter loves her Hoverboard. best purchase.
View Product
Douby Riche

5 of 5 Stars! 03/08/2017
I bought this for my kids for Christmas in 2016 and so far the product is fantastic. My kids are 10 and 14 year old girls and have become pros in 2 months. This is our second board and much higher quality than the first one we bought. We purchased a $250 board at walmart and had to return it before they could even ride as it was defective.

The product came in perfect condition and we charged it right away. The battery life is fantastic and seems to last days with indoor use. Outdoor battery life has lasted until my kids decided they were too cold to continue and has gone over 4 miles and added playtime. The setup was easy and allowed my kids to get some practice in the learn mode. We typically don't charge overnight even though it is UL 2272 certified. We have a rule to charge only during the day which means they forget about it often and it gets charged less than it should. Even with that they are able to do a quick 30-60 minute charge and play until they are done, so charge time is quicker than I expected. I would highly recommend this certified hoverboard at is price point vs. any other.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
308-999067-02
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
love them good quality ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
8" Black Lamborghini Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard, With Bluetooth Speaker, Fender Flashlight, Free Shipping!
8" Black Lamborghini Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard, With Bluetooth Speaker, Fender Flashlight, Free Shipping!
$1,029.95 $209.95
Buy Now

ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
$569.95 $339.95
Buy Now

DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
$919.00 $639.95
Buy Now

Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,099.95 $899.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
$699.95 $379.95
Buy Now

RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,399.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,599.95 $1,499.95
Buy Now