PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Hoverboard / Balance Scooter » 8" Hoverboards » 308-999067-02 » Reviews
Categories
September Super sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->
|__Only One Left
|__6.5" / 7" Hoverboards
|__8" Hoverboards
|__10" Hoverboards
|__UL2272 Certified With Bluetooth
|__UL2272 Certified with Bluetooth & Fender Light
|__Hoverboards Accessories
|__Used/Refurbished Hoverboards
|__Hoverboards Deals

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
8" Blue Lamborghini Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard, With Bluetooth Speaker, Fender Flashlight, Free Shipping!
[308-999067-02]
$1,029.95 $249.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Danny Thornton
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/28/2017
Once I read reviews from previously buyers, I knew I had made the right decision to purchase from PowersportsMax, for my Son Birthday July 6, with your timely delivery!! I am very impressed with your service.
Danny T
View Product
TAMRA WILLIAMS

5 of 5 Stars! 03/23/2017
Great quality! My daughter rides hers every day and loves it! Has been worth every penny to keep her active! Battery is solid and has held up great without needing charges every day.
Really pleased.
View Product
Gabriel Gutierrez

5 of 5 Stars! 03/14/2017
Got this for my son for XMAS. He loves it.

As soon as he opened it, he was off bombing round the house as fast as it would go (we kept it on training mode inside the house).You do need good balance to use this.

Have tried outside too, and works well on most road conditions, but the smoother the better, as it can be a very rough ride if not on a smooth surface. A great buy

Charges reasonably quickly (approx. 2 hours) and is not getting over hot when charging.

Recommend.
View Product
Gail Miller

5 of 5 Stars! 03/10/2017
My daughter loves her Hoverboard. best purchase.
View Product
Douby Riche

5 of 5 Stars! 03/08/2017
I bought this for my kids for Christmas in 2016 and so far the product is fantastic. My kids are 10 and 14 year old girls and have become pros in 2 months. This is our second board and much higher quality than the first one we bought. We purchased a $250 board at walmart and had to return it before they could even ride as it was defective.

The product came in perfect condition and we charged it right away. The battery life is fantastic and seems to last days with indoor use. Outdoor battery life has lasted until my kids decided they were too cold to continue and has gone over 4 miles and added playtime. The setup was easy and allowed my kids to get some practice in the learn mode. We typically don't charge overnight even though it is UL 2272 certified. We have a rule to charge only during the day which means they forget about it often and it gets charged less than it should. Even with that they are able to do a quick 30-60 minute charge and play until they are done, so charge time is quicker than I expected. I would highly recommend this certified hoverboard at is price point vs. any other.
View Product
jeremy landers

5 of 5 Stars! 02/11/2017
I bought this for my 12-year-old granddaughter, it has been amazing! Operates very easily and, she had no problem learning how to maneuver this around obstacles in the house. We are very satisfied with this product
View Product
RICHARD COLMAN

5 of 5 Stars! 01/18/2017
We purchased this product for our granddaughter for Christmas. After we got it, we were concerned on how safe it was going to be for an 11-year old, but after her second attempt of riding, she had no problem whatsoever. lol Great product!
View Product
Robert Fisher

5 of 5 Stars! 01/05/2017
Wonderful gift for my grandkids. I can't stand on it but after less than a minute they were going all over the place. Very reliable, smooth running and great battery life.
View Product
LEITHA WILLIAMS
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/09/2016
As I browse and look at a lot of others they don't even compare too the quality of the 8'' Green Lamborghini that I purchased from PowersportsMax I know my son will have a lot of fun with this thanks for making this hoverboard so affordable and safe. I look forward too recommending other family members to shop with this company.
View Product
Tom Shedlock

5 of 5 Stars! 11/13/2016
best out of them all - safe with quality components and great value.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
308-999067-02
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Got this for my son for XMAS. He loves it. As soon as he opened it, he was off bombing round the house as fast as it would go (we kept it on traini ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
10" Green UL2272 Certified Hoverboard Balancing Scooter, With Bluetooth and Speaker, Fender LED Lights, Free Shipping!
10" Green UL2272 Certified Hoverboard Balancing Scooter, With Bluetooth and Speaker, Fender LED Lights, Free Shipping!
$899.95 $329.95
Buy Now

10" Red UL2272 Certified Hoverboard Balancing Scooter, With Bluetooth and Speaker, Fender LED Lights, Free Shipping!
10" Red UL2272 Certified Hoverboard Balancing Scooter, With Bluetooth and Speaker, Fender LED Lights, Free Shipping!
$899.95 $319.95
Buy Now

8" Green Lamborghini Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard, With Bluetooth Speaker, Fender Flashlight, Free Shipping!
8" Green Lamborghini Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard, With Bluetooth Speaker, Fender Flashlight, Free Shipping!
$1,029.95 $259.95
Buy Now