PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Holiday Mega Sale » 308-999058-22 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Skull UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
[308-999058-22]
$699.95 $159.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
jimmy faulks

5 of 5 Stars! 11/18/2017
Purchased as a birthday present for my daughter...she absolutely loved it...excellent price, fast shipping, amazing buying experience
View Product
Bruce Hay

5 of 5 Stars! 11/15/2017
Perfect for my 10 year old and 12 year old children, I use it too!
View Product
leonard basak

5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2017
Good quality hoverboard would recommend.
View Product
Gwendolyn Banks

5 of 5 Stars! 10/28/2017
We got our hoverboard months ago and this hoverboard works! We feel good while riding the hoverboard and it seems like the battery last long so we don't charge it quite often. Not only kids ride it but their father and even grandpa. We really love this hoverboard.
View Product
Kyle Klempner

5 of 5 Stars! 10/17/2017
I purchase this UL2272 hoverboard for my daughter for her birthday and she loves it she just wish it was music on there but she deftly loves it ride it everyday
View Product
shantel mays

5 of 5 Stars! 10/07/2017
My son always wanted a hoverboard of his own since his friend got one. So we have been looking for the hoverboard that is safe and worry-free. You know, like we don’t have to worry that it will explode or catch fire. And this hoverboard works well, totally awesome. Charging is fast and riding is smooth. He now rides his hoverboards a lot and other children of our neighbors are jealous of him.
View Product
Steven G Collins

5 of 5 Stars! 03/25/2017
Hoverboard is awesome just bought the second one for my daughter! Came before I expected it.
View Product
Richard Okoniewski

5 of 5 Stars! 03/17/2017
Okay, this thing is awesome... The kids love the pink, and compared to other Hover Boards I've handled in this price range, this one seems to be made better than most. Had it since Xmas with light usage since and so far, so good!
View Product
Phillip Hines-Bey

5 of 5 Stars! 03/05/2017
This is my first hover board purchase. I've been thinking about buying one for a year or so and this was a good deal and had great reviews so I jumped on it a few weeks ago. After having it for a week I purchased a second one so that both of my boys could have one! They are 8 and 9, it took them an hour or two of taking turns learning it and they were both very comfortable riding it around the house. After a day or 2 they were riding it to the neighborhood park and back and haven't been off of it a day since! I've ridden it some also and it's fun for adults too! There is a learning curve of course... but once you get the hang of it it's easy.

It is perfect for younger kids and seems safe so far, no injuries. Both boards arrived partially charged and charge fully within a couple of hours. It gives them plenty of riding time once charged although I haven't gotten an exact time because they are on and off of it all the time. I am really really glad that I decided on the UL2272 hover board, the reviews on most of these are all over the place and I wasn't expecting to be so pleased overall with it. I haven't found anything negative so far, other than the boys fighting over it! Buying a second one was a no brainer in my opinion and they absolutely love them! It gets them off of their video games/iPads as well which is a bonus!
View Product
Cathryn McBride

5 of 5 Stars! 02/27/2017
Purchased this for my husband's birthday and he loves it. Battery lasts quite a long time and our friends and family have a blast with it. Easy to learn.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
308-999058-22
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Hoverboard is awesome just bought the second one for my daughter! Came before I expected it. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
8" Black Lamborghini Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard, With Bluetooth Speaker, Fender Flashlight, Free Shipping!
8" Black Lamborghini Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard, With Bluetooth Speaker, Fender Flashlight, Free Shipping!
$1,029.95 $169.95
Buy Now

ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
$569.95 $329.95
Buy Now

DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
$919.00 $638.95
Buy Now

Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,099.95 $879.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
$699.95 $329.95
Buy Now

RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,399.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,599.95 $1,499.95
Buy Now