PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Hoverboard / Balance Scooter » 6.5" / 7" Hoverboards » 308-999058-21 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->
|__Only One Left
|__6.5" / 7" Hoverboards
|__8" Hoverboards
|__10" Hoverboards
|__UL2272 Certified With Bluetooth
|__UL2272 Certified with Bluetooth & Fender Light
|__Hoverboards Accessories
|__Used/Refurbished Hoverboards
|__Hoverboards Deals

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Hot Rod Flame UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
[308-999058-21]
$699.95 $218.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Steven G Collins

5 of 5 Stars! 03/25/2017
Hoverboard is awesome just bought the second one for my daughter! Came before I expected it.
View Product
Richard Okoniewski

5 of 5 Stars! 03/17/2017
Okay, this thing is awesome... The kids love the pink, and compared to other Hover Boards I've handled in this price range, this one seems to be made better than most. Had it since Xmas with light usage since and so far, so good!
View Product
Phillip Hines-Bey

5 of 5 Stars! 03/05/2017
This is my first hover board purchase. I've been thinking about buying one for a year or so and this was a good deal and had great reviews so I jumped on it a few weeks ago. After having it for a week I purchased a second one so that both of my boys could have one! They are 8 and 9, it took them an hour or two of taking turns learning it and they were both very comfortable riding it around the house. After a day or 2 they were riding it to the neighborhood park and back and haven't been off of it a day since! I've ridden it some also and it's fun for adults too! There is a learning curve of course... but once you get the hang of it it's easy.

It is perfect for younger kids and seems safe so far, no injuries. Both boards arrived partially charged and charge fully within a couple of hours. It gives them plenty of riding time once charged although I haven't gotten an exact time because they are on and off of it all the time. I am really really glad that I decided on the UL2272 hover board, the reviews on most of these are all over the place and I wasn't expecting to be so pleased overall with it. I haven't found anything negative so far, other than the boys fighting over it! Buying a second one was a no brainer in my opinion and they absolutely love them! It gets them off of their video games/iPads as well which is a bonus!
View Product
Cathryn McBride

5 of 5 Stars! 02/27/2017
Purchased this for my husband's birthday and he loves it. Battery lasts quite a long time and our friends and family have a blast with it. Easy to learn.
View Product
dellnoris pippen

5 of 5 Stars! 02/22/2017
LOVE this product! Lots of family fun, excellent quality!
View Product
Kyle Klempner

5 of 5 Stars! 02/17/2017
I purchase this UL2272 hoverboard for my daughter for her birthday and she loves it she just wish it was music on there but she deftly loves it ride it everyday
View Product
Ross Mason

5 of 5 Stars! 02/11/2017
The ul2272 hoverboard was a gift for my 12 year old, but it's a big hit with everyone in the family! It's easily mastered, has a smooth ride and the speed is just right. It's used every single day (which includes indoors).
View Product
earl cooper

5 of 5 Stars! 12/25/2016
I just want to say Thank you so much for getting my granddaughter hover board to me just in time for Christmas, I cannot express how much I appreciate your company and would recommend it to my friends. You just made my granddaughter E'Naya the happiest kid on Christmas.

Thank You
Happy Holidays
View Product
bobby grande

5 of 5 Stars! 10/21/2016
Bought this for my daughter as a birthday gift and she loves it. Very easy to play it, especially for the kids, and it`s holding up well, my son uses it also and they are all over the house on it. Big hit!
View Product
Keith Thode

5 of 5 Stars! 10/10/2016
This is an amazing product very strong in comparison to a lot of other brands. My product was shipped very fast and I received it in 3 days. I am highly satisfied with the costumer service and will buy again!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!
fully assembled and pdi
Related
8" Green Lamborghini Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard, With Bluetooth Speaker, Fender Flashlight, Free Shipping!
8" Green Lamborghini Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard, With Bluetooth Speaker, Fender Flashlight, Free Shipping!
$1,029.95 $259.95
Buy Now

10" Green UL2272 Certified Hoverboard Balancing Scooter, With Bluetooth and Speaker, Fender LED Lights, Free Shipping!
10" Green UL2272 Certified Hoverboard Balancing Scooter, With Bluetooth and Speaker, Fender LED Lights, Free Shipping!
$899.95 $329.95
Buy Now

10" Red UL2272 Certified Hoverboard Balancing Scooter, With Bluetooth and Speaker, Fender LED Lights, Free Shipping!
10" Red UL2272 Certified Hoverboard Balancing Scooter, With Bluetooth and Speaker, Fender LED Lights, Free Shipping!
$899.95 $339.95
Buy Now