PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Riding Gear » Helmets » 512-999016-03 » Reviews
Categories
Winter Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->
|__Gloves
|__Bags & Luggage
|__Accessories->
|__Helmets->
    |__Nascar Helmets
    |__Full Face Helmets
    |__German Helmets
    |__Motocross Off-Road Helmets
    |__Open Face Helmets

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
[512-999016-03]
$80.95 $59.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Christopher Trevethan

5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2016
Great product! Our son loves it and it is very sturdy and keeps him safe!
View Product
Cassie Griffith

4 of 5 Stars! 11/04/2016
My grandson loved the color, the design and the fit.
View Product
ELizabeth Durham

5 of 5 Stars! 11/01/2016
Second time buying. Was very please with first set had to purchase another for our other child. What a bargain!
View Product
Luong Tran

5 of 5 Stars! 10/31/2016
I bought this for my 6 year old son. The for is perfect, and the finish is flawless! A great set for the money! And my son absolutely LOVES it!
View Product
marvin phillips

5 of 5 Stars! 10/28/2016
This was for my grandson and he loves it! It fit perfectly and arrived on time.
View Product
brian cummings

5 of 5 Stars! 10/21/2016
helmets fit true to size look even better than expected they work very good seam to be very well made grand daughters love them theyuse them on there atvs
View Product
kyle franke

4 of 5 Stars! 10/18/2016
This helmet fit my daughter perfectly (6 years old) and other then running the strap from time to time around her chin, doesn't have any problems putting it on and off.
View Product
Albert Caro

5 of 5 Stars! 10/17/2016
Everything fit great! Read reviews first before ordering which was beneficial because I was going to order a youth SM for my 6 year old then noticed the SM is really a toddler size. I ordered a LG and everything fit perfect!
View Product
erfghwer sdbher

5 of 5 Stars! 10/06/2016
Excellent quality and craftsmanship. Highly recommend!
View Product
Virginia Leonard

5 of 5 Stars! 10/05/2016
Was as described good product
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
512-999016-03
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
My son loves this set. Can't beat the price for what you get. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
DOT  Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Red Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Red Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$109.95 $69.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Shorty vents Half Face Helmet Chopper Cruiser Biker-White Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Shorty vents Half Face Helmet Chopper Cruiser Biker-White Free Shipping!
$75.95 $49.95
Buy Now