PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 125cc Dirt Bikes » DB-X29 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DB-X29 X-PRO® 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Big 17"/14" Tires! High Quality
[DB-X29]
$1,049.00 $579.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Daniel Sanchez

5 of 5 Stars! 09/22/2016
I love this thing. Bought if for the kids, find that my wife and I ride it as much as they do. Great bike.
View Product
AlexANDER brown

5 of 5 Stars! 08/07/2016
Very well made. Functions well
View Product
thomas oleary

5 of 5 Stars! 05/23/2016
absolutely love this bike for my 13year old. very sturdy and ran smoothly
View Product
Gary Hazzard

5 of 5 Stars! 03/17/2016
It's been ridden and abused and still holding strong 6 months later. Love it!
View Product
Juan Alba

5 of 5 Stars! 02/22/2016
Rides very smooth. Perfect for my tall 14 year old and I can give it a whirl too. The larger wheels make for a safer, smoother ride.
View Product
ilene/james hostetler

5 of 5 Stars! 12/29/2015
My 13 year old son loves it and he will be able to have for a long time.
View Product
alfredo vazquez

5 of 5 Stars! 09/10/2015
Great product sturdy and strong had it for a couple of months no problems!!!
View Product
tom danylowitz

5 of 5 Stars! 07/16/2015
Although I'm scared my son will break his arm on this, it is a great bike! Very easy to put together and they shipped it in a medal frame. Prime members definitely get their money worth on this!!!
View Product
Michael Barackman

5 of 5 Stars! 06/11/2015
Works great for my son and the whole family.
View Product
mike stec

5 of 5 Stars! 04/28/2015
Super good. The bike is aweson. My son love it
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-X29
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
ITS SUPER FAST AND AWESOME TO RIDE! ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $679.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now