PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Hoverboard / Balance Scooter » 6.5" / 7" Hoverboards » 308-999051-28 » Reviews
Categories
March Madness Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->
|__6.5" / 7" Hoverboards
|__8" Hoverboards
|__10" Hoverboards
|__UL2272 Certified With Bluetooth
|__UL2272 Certified with Bluetooth & Fender Light
|__Hoverboards Accessories
|__Hoverboards Parts
|__Used/Refurbished Hoverboards
|__Hoverboards Deals

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Chrome Pink 3.0 Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard w/Bluetooth, Fender LED Lights and Free Carrying Bag! Free Shipping!
[308-999051-28]
$729.95 $259.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
earl cooper

5 of 5 Stars! 12/25/2016
I just want to say Thank you so much for getting my granddaughter hover board to me just in time for Christmas, I cannot express how much I appreciate your company and would recommend it to my friends. You just made my granddaughter E'Naya the happiest kid on Christmas.

Thank You
Happy Holidays
View Product
bobby grande

5 of 5 Stars! 10/21/2016
Bought this for my daughter as a birthday gift and she loves it. Very easy to play it, especially for the kids, and it`s holding up well, my son uses it also and they are all over the house on it. Big hit!
View Product
Keith Thode

5 of 5 Stars! 10/10/2016
This is an amazing product very strong in comparison to a lot of other brands. My product was shipped very fast and I received it in 3 days. I am highly satisfied with the costumer service and will buy again!
View Product
LORETTA TIGUE

5 of 5 Stars! 10/09/2016
"Design is good: The board it self is made very well.
View Product
william j walsh

5 of 5 Stars! 09/22/2016
"Wow, amazing electric scooter! Don't have to be an athlete to get moving and turning! I can hardly believe how easy and fun this is to use!
View Product
shawn burkett

5 of 5 Stars! 08/26/2016
with Ul certificate,so no need to worry about the safety,good product!
View Product
Juan Fernandez

5 of 5 Stars! 08/23/2016
Shipping was FAST.....each time that i got nervous by this being my first time i emailed and i always got an reply. Everything was in the package as said and i was able to use the device straight out the box. Its NICE!!!!! will order again
View Product
Douglas Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 08/01/2016
This was a birthday present for my son's 13th. He was on it and zipping around the living room (furniture moved) in 5 minutes. We held his hands for balance for about 2 min, then he was good. His 8 year old brothers took a few minutes longer but not much. Even my husband and I were hands-free, though not as stable, in 5 min. Charged quickly. Looks great. Operation is self explanatory. So far, no problems. We haven't been outside yet due to constant rain but the boys can't wait! Definitely a cool birthday present.
View Product
CRAIG L. burkhalter

5 of 5 Stars! 07/22/2016
I took mine to work and had about 10 co-workers try it Now i think 6 are about to buy one also... Took 4 business days to arrive and everything works and only took 2 mins to get the hang of it
View Product
HARLEY espinoza

5 of 5 Stars! 06/29/2016
This is a very good product its great quality. I love the price and very fun to use. I Highly recommend you get this ul 2272 safety proof hoverboard its better than all the others.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Blue 3.0 Version UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, 6.5"Wheels! Free Shipping!
Blue 3.0 Version UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, 6.5"Wheels! Free Shipping!
$349.95 $249.95
Buy Now

8" Green Lamborghini Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard, With Bluetooth Speaker, Fender Flashlight, Free Shipping!
8" Green Lamborghini Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard, With Bluetooth Speaker, Fender Flashlight, Free Shipping!
$1,029.95 $319.95
Buy Now

8" Green Camo Lamborghini Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard, With Bluetooth Speaker, Fender Flashlight, Free Shipping!
8" Green Camo Lamborghini Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard, With Bluetooth Speaker, Fender Flashlight, Free Shipping!
$1,029.95 $349.95
Buy Now

10" Green UL2272 Certified Hoverboard Balancing Scooter, With Bluetooth and Speaker, Fender LED Lights, Free Shipping!
10" Green UL2272 Certified Hoverboard Balancing Scooter, With Bluetooth and Speaker, Fender LED Lights, Free Shipping!
$899.95 $359.95
Buy Now

10" Red UL2272 Certified Hoverboard Balancing Scooter, With Bluetooth and Speaker, Fender LED Lights, Free Shipping!
10" Red UL2272 Certified Hoverboard Balancing Scooter, With Bluetooth and Speaker, Fender LED Lights, Free Shipping!
$899.95 $349.95
Buy Now

Red 3.0 Version UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, with Bluetooth, Free Shipping!
Red 3.0 Version UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, with Bluetooth, Free Shipping!
$369.95 $269.95
Buy Now