PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-V005 » Reviews
Categories
September Super sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__400cc ATVs
|__700cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-V005 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! 16"Tires! LED Lights!
[ATV-V005]
$839.95 $539.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Joshua edwards
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/18/2017
Good quality, easily out preforms Polaris. was very easy to assemble, basically slapped on the tires and handle bars and my little one was off, bought a dirt bike from here as well, and plan n buying more. very fast shipping!!!

will not be disappointed with their products, I was skeptical I am now a life time customer!
View Product
Kevin Otwell

5 of 5 Stars! 12/25/2016
2016 Ordered this about 10 days before Christmas and it arrived on the Thursday the 22nd. Putting it together took sometime but I put it together in the back of of the truck to make removing it easier. I had some trouble getting it to start well the rear tether pull stop was the issue. The spring in the button in too strong and kept pushing the cover so it was no longer making a connection. Used a zip tie to hold it down for now as at my kids age it is set too fast for that switch to be of use. Once that was fixed it started up like a champ it is a great little atv and even with me riding it it can move. For an adult your feet don't sit in the wells very well so I have to angle them out but my smallish 8yo and 10yo can ride it easily and in no time my 7yo will be riding it also.
View Product
ashlee kimmel

5 of 5 Stars! 09/25/2016
This ATV is an excellent value for the money. You get just as much ATV for less than have the cost! Also, the safety features are second to none. It is a great ATV, runs great, is enjoyable and my son loves it!
View Product
richard fenton

5 of 5 Stars! 09/16/2016
I bought one for my grand kids. what a great buy I shopped around to find anything close to this one and all the big name bikes could not even come close to this bike for the price and to have the remote control in your hand gives you a great peace of mind!
View Product
John W Guillot

5 of 5 Stars! 09/02/2016
We bought this for our 3 kids ages 7 to 10. They love it. First off, delivery was fast and easy. Right to the house. It was easy to unpack and assemble. We had it working in 1 hour. We are now going to buy 2 more!
View Product
caleb hastings

5 of 5 Stars! 08/17/2016
Extremely satisfied with the 125cc..
View Product
Russell Ignacio

5 of 5 Stars! 08/06/2016
I feel the bike is excellent in quality. The ordering process was very easy and they people at powersportsmax answered all of my questions. The product was very easy to put together.
View Product
Bernadette Cotterman

5 of 5 Stars! 07/13/2016
The ATV was shipped promptly and was substantially less expensive than the local comparatives. Thank You

If you have little girls the pink camo is the way to go.
View Product
trey young

5 of 5 Stars! 07/10/2016
We thought we got a very nice quality children't ATV for the money. Compared to other name brands, this one really stood out and was much cheaper! We love that the children's ATV has a parental remote, automatic starter, and is very child safe. Our 8 year old daughter LOVES her new ATV. So far it has proven very reliable, safe, and our daughter loves riding for endless hours around our large yard. She can maneuver around trees very easily and safely. It is an excellent product for the money and I would definitely buy from PowersportsMax again and recommend to others.

Very safe for children, reliable, and parents do not have to worry about their children riding safely. It has proven to be a great quality ATV for the money and we would definitely buy another from PowerSportsMax!! We have had wonderful service and the driver who delivered the ATV was very courteous and even put it into the garage for us.
View Product
Dennis Zaluzhny

5 of 5 Stars! 05/18/2016
I ordered this atv over the phone and recieved it pretty fast, which was good. my son, loves the thing! I got it for him and its his first atv and he thinks its the best thing, so im happy!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-V005
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Good quality, easily out preforms Polaris. was very easy to assemble, basically slapped on the tires and handle bars and my little one was off, bought ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $649.95
Buy Now

ATV-V005 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! 16"Tires! LED Lights!
ATV-V005 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! 16"Tires! LED Lights!
$839.95 $539.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $374.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $648.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now