PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-V004 » Reviews
Categories
Halloween Special

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__700cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-V004 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires! Big LED Lights!
[ATV-V004]
$879.95 $619.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Darren Helwig

5 of 5 Stars! 08/22/2017
I want to say thank you for getting wheeler together, everything seems solid and tight. Too often we hear the negative and just wanted to say thank you.
View Product
Kimberly Aldrich
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/15/2017
Great starter bike! Had the battery bracket break, emailed powersportsmax and have a new bracket coming. Great customer service!
View Product
Faysal Ibrahim

5 of 5 Stars! 01/18/2017
Exactly as presented, love it and great price!
View Product
connor broyles

5 of 5 Stars! 01/08/2017
I bought two of these for my kids for Christmas and they love them; Very quick delivery.
View Product
Danielle DeStefano

5 of 5 Stars! 01/02/2017
Lot of fun and sturdy.
View Product
Chauvin London
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2016
Bought this bike for Christmas despite not reaching service over the phone yet. I received this bike approx a week or so after placing online order. Received everything brand new as described, free accessories arrived later in mail. Assembled is ok if you watch youtube video provided a fewtimes..Overall it's a fairly good bike for the price my 5 year old daughter enjoys it.I read alot of bad bad reviews so I was sceptical when I ordered but they have done great business with me and I will recommend them personally.
View Product
Kevin Otwell
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/25/2016
2016 Ordered this about 10 days before Christmas and it arrived on the Thursday the 22nd. Putting it together took sometime but I put it together in the back of of the truck to make removing it easier. I had some trouble getting it to start well the rear tether pull stop was the issue. The spring in the button in too strong and kept pushing the cover so it was no longer making a connection. Used a zip tie to hold it down for now as at my kids age it is set too fast for that switch to be of use. Once that was fixed it started up like a champ it is a great little atv and even with me riding it it can move. For an adult your feet don't sit in the wells very well so I have to angle them out but my smallish 8yo and 10yo can ride it easily and in no time my 7yo will be riding it also.
View Product
jesus martin

5 of 5 Stars! 11/24/2016
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it!
View Product
Daniel Pichette

5 of 5 Stars! 11/02/2016
Have had this for about 6 months. The battery is great and hardly ever is out like some of the other posts. Bought it for my girl and she runs it in the yard and street.
View Product
Dana Rawls

5 of 5 Stars! 09/15/2016
I purchased this ATV for my 11 year old daughter who wanted an ATV after I bought my new Polaris. We love the ATV and I would buy one again if needed. PowersportsMax staff was always helpful and courteous. They saved me a ton of cash going with this Chinese ATV instead of buying one of the popular brands only to have my daughter grow tired of it as soon as a new video game comes out. I have had a number of friends order these in the past and everyone is happy. Just remember, it takes a little time for mail, trucking or other deliveries based on where you live. Even though you want to become impatient or irate because you are worried about your money, step back and relax. It will be taken care of, no matter the problem. Treat those on the phone with respect and they will help you through any issue. Buying one of these is well worth every effort! Thank you to all the staff of PowersportsMax!!!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-V004
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I want to say thank you for getting wheeler together, everything seems solid and tight. Too often we hear the negative and just wanted to say thank y ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $638.95
Buy Now

ATV-V005 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! 16"Tires! LED Lights!
ATV-V005 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! 16"Tires! LED Lights!
$839.95 $528.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $388.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $638.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now