PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-V004 » Reviews
Categories
January Sale

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__400cc ATVs
|__700cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-V004 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires! Big LED Lights!
[ATV-V004]
$879.95 $579.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Chauvin London
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2016
Bought this bike for Christmas despite not reaching service over the phone yet. I received this bike approx a week or so after placing online order. Received everything brand new as described, free accessories arrived later in mail. Assembled is ok if you watch youtube video provided a fewtimes..Overall it's a fairly good bike for the price my 5 year old daughter enjoys it.I read alot of bad bad reviews so I was sceptical when I ordered but they have done great business with me and I will recommend them personally.
View Product
Kevin Otwell
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/25/2016
2016 Ordered this about 10 days before Christmas and it arrived on the Thursday the 22nd. Putting it together took sometime but I put it together in the back of of the truck to make removing it easier. I had some trouble getting it to start well the rear tether pull stop was the issue. The spring in the button in too strong and kept pushing the cover so it was no longer making a connection. Used a zip tie to hold it down for now as at my kids age it is set too fast for that switch to be of use. Once that was fixed it started up like a champ it is a great little atv and even with me riding it it can move. For an adult your feet don't sit in the wells very well so I have to angle them out but my smallish 8yo and 10yo can ride it easily and in no time my 7yo will be riding it also.
View Product
Dana Rawls

5 of 5 Stars! 09/15/2016
I purchased this ATV for my 11 year old daughter who wanted an ATV after I bought my new Polaris. We love the ATV and I would buy one again if needed. PowersportsMax staff was always helpful and courteous. They saved me a ton of cash going with this Chinese ATV instead of buying one of the popular brands only to have my daughter grow tired of it as soon as a new video game comes out. I have had a number of friends order these in the past and everyone is happy. Just remember, it takes a little time for mail, trucking or other deliveries based on where you live. Even though you want to become impatient or irate because you are worried about your money, step back and relax. It will be taken care of, no matter the problem. Treat those on the phone with respect and they will help you through any issue. Buying one of these is well worth every effort! Thank you to all the staff of PowersportsMax!!!
View Product
LARRY NORTON

5 of 5 Stars! 08/24/2016
I am well satisfied with your product. I would refer your product to my friends and any one else who would be interested.
View Product
nora torres

5 of 5 Stars! 08/18/2016
I was very surprised when we received it. It was better than i expected!
View Product
jeffrey hiatt

5 of 5 Stars! 08/02/2016
I received my ATV in about a week. The email notifications and tracking info also made it much easier. Now to the good stuff, the installation only took me about an hour to complete. I used a ratchet set and a cordless drill instead of the tools that came in the kit with the ATV, in doing so it sped up the process. After completing the ATV I filled it up with gas and installed the battery. It started on the first try and I was impress with the sound. The speed response is awesome, it caught me my surprise. I took it for a test drive and when I shift into 3rd gear the front tires came off the ground. AWESOME!!! If you are looking for a good ATV check this one out (ATV-V004). Thanks
View Product
James Mills

5 of 5 Stars! 07/20/2016
Good drum brake and rear disc brake allow plenty of control. Never had a problem starting or driving the machine. My friends of mine wanted to ride this ATV because it was so easy to ride. I would recommend one to anyone looking for a 125.
View Product
Jane Peck

5 of 5 Stars! 06/05/2016
The V004 125cc atv is an excellent value and a real eye catcher. Customer service offered excellent service and were able to answer all of my questions. I purchased one thinking this offer was too good to be true and I might be disappointed. NOT TRUE...it's exactly what I have been looking for and I'm purchasing a second. Buy now and you won't be sorry! Great VALUE!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-V004
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Bought this bike for Christmas despite not reaching service over the phone yet. I received this bike approx a week or so after placing online order. R ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $669.95
Buy Now

ATV-V005 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16"Tires! Big LED Lights!
ATV-V005 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16"Tires! Big LED Lights!
$839.95 $539.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $599.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $549.95
Buy Now