PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-V003 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__400cc ATVs
|__700cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-V003 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
[ATV-V003]
$879.95 $619.95
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Douglas Beaulieu
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/31/2017
We are happy with the quality of the product. The price point was excellent and we have had no problems to date. We would purchase another unit in the future.

Good deal. Service was good. No problems. Highly recommend to others.
View Product
Douglas Beaulieu

5 of 5 Stars! 07/14/2017
Overall, I am satisfied with the quality of the unit. The assembly instructions were not very good, but I was able to figure it out. When I upgrade the unit in two years, I am strongly considering purchasing another unit from your company. Thanks.
View Product
Brian hacker
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/11/2017
So Far so Good. The ATV-V003 Utility is a great affordable little Quad. You have to know to expect a lot less than you would get with a 2 to 3 thousand dollar quad. If all you have is hills I would NOT buy this it is not built for hill climbs or HARD riding. The video sent with it says not to climb anything more than 15-degree incline. Even has a special K turn it teaches you for if you stall out going up a hill. However, if most of what you are riding is level surfaces BUY it now. Great value for the money. I replaced the oil after running it a half hour. the stock oil is pretty thin looking so I was glad I took that advice from some forums that I looked at. This has no oil filter so I plan to change the oil often. I bought a battery tender for it so it's always ready to rock. I personally am glad I assembled it myself. It took about 2 hours was very simple stuff to do. was able to make sure I used thread locker on anything that was not cotter keyed. According to the video they sent with the quad, it says this is for 16 or older. I would fully disagree. I bought this for my 7 years old he is doing awesome on it. It's all about teaching them right and using its safety features like the throttle limiter. I would buy again.
View Product
karvell mcclain

5 of 5 Stars! 02/14/2017
Thank you power sports for the bike it's amazing I love it.
View Product
randy endsley

5 of 5 Stars! 08/27/2016
My kids have enjoyed their atv's. They are safe and reliable. I will be buying my 3rd atv from powersports Max, they are fast and real easy to put together. I will tell all my friends about them.
View Product
Rob Walters

5 of 5 Stars! 08/10/2016
Ordered a black ATV for my sons 11th birthday and its been nothing but good. Thanks powersportsmax.

I would recommend your website to my friends who are looking for atv's or motorcycles.
View Product
Charlene Miller

5 of 5 Stars! 07/21/2016
I do enjoy the four wheeler. My Daughter just loves riding the atv. The four wheeler is just what the picture showed. The delivery was good. My daughter and I would track were the atv came from and were it had to travel to get here to Wisconsin. It was easy to track and something we looked forward to everyday we got home.

Yes i would recommend you to friends and I do manager a Business and I tell everyone about the atv and how much we do love the atv.
View Product
nicholas landry

5 of 5 Stars! 07/18/2016
We are very pleased with our ATV-V003. It looks great & arrived very quickly. We still haven't riden it but plan on riding it soon. Our purchase was a great buy for the price. Thanks so much Powersports.
View Product
David Batory

5 of 5 Stars! 07/05/2016
Purchased this ATV and the it came a day earlier than excepted. Works great for my 9yr old boy. My wife can ride it also. Great price. Reliable and starts everytime. We will shop here again for sure.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-V003
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
We are happy with the quality of the product. The price point was excellent and we have had no problems to date. We would purchase another unit in ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $649.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $374.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $648.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $589.95
Buy Now