PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-V002 » Reviews
Categories
Halloween Special

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__700cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
[ATV-V002]
$869.95 $589.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
ROSCOE REAVIS
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/11/2017
very good for the boy he like ride it

it a good ATV for a kid
View Product
Anthony Giovengo
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/14/2017
So far I have been satisfied with the ATV-V002. This was a gift for a 12 year old. He loves it. It is powerful and fast enough to be very capable and exciting, The automatic transmission makes it safe and easy for him to control the power. The safety features, like the throttle limiter and the kill switch teather, really help ease first timers into safely riding this ATV.

I have had a few issues, the chain is a little loose and has popped off once. The wire leading to one of the gear indicator lights must have gotten snagged, causing it to come out of the light fixture and short out, leading to a blown fuse. The biggest issue was the bolts used to hold the wheels to the front suspension. These came pre installed with locking nuts, however the nuts worked themselves loose, one of the bolts sheared causing the wheel to partially disconnect. Upon inspection, even the bolt that did not fail showed signs of fatigue and excess wear. I replaced these with higher quality bolts and nuts.

Overall I am extremely satisfied with the value this atv offers. The performance is outstanding for the price, and the maintenance and repairs have been fairly easy thus far.

Great ATV for the money! Perfect for beginners.
View Product
Shekia Wilson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/15/2017
My daughter loves her atv, yes I would recommend anyone to order from powersports!!! My order arrived on time like it was scheduled! & we didn't have any problems putting it together...
View Product
Stephenie Wegmann

5 of 5 Stars! 01/03/2017
Gift recipient absolutely loves this atv!
View Product
EDWARD SEITER

5 of 5 Stars! 12/23/2016
My son ABSOLUTELY loves this atv! It was one of his Christmas presents, and he was absolutely delighted when he opened this! It looks amazing!
View Product
ERIC SHATZER

5 of 5 Stars! 11/10/2016
We ordered this for our 11yr old son and he loves it! It's the perfect size!

It's a good product at a great price! Thanks PowersportsMax.
View Product
Louisa Riggins

5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2016
this unit came to my house very quickly, it was easy to put together, all piece was there, and it started it up no problem, it not loud but it handle nice with the big tire my family love ridding it. its the right speed on it to where you can have fun on it.
View Product
summer peyton

5 of 5 Stars! 09/17/2016
My son an I love this ATV. Best for the money and great investment for anyone or family who loves out door riding fun.
View Product
Phil Graser

5 of 5 Stars! 08/21/2016
Great ATV for the money.

Our Son loves his new ATV. We have a hard time keeping him off of it. Rides smooth. Wonderful product. Great customer service and quick shipping!
View Product
TIFFANY MORGAN

5 of 5 Stars! 07/28/2016
we bought this as a gift for our grandson.Hehas the one size down from this and he loves them. Great quality and holds up well. With 3 grandsons im sure they will get alot of use
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-V002
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
very good for the boy he like ride it ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $638.95
Buy Now

ATV-V005 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! 16"Tires! LED Lights!
ATV-V005 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! 16"Tires! LED Lights!
$839.95 $528.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $388.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $638.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now