PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 150cc ATVs » ATV-G002 » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-G002 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 21"/20" Tires!
[ATV-G002]
$1,179.95 $1,149.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Jonathan Peters

5 of 5 Stars! 06/07/2018
It is really good
View Product
Allen Sepich

5 of 5 Stars! 12/08/2017
how lovely it is to enter someone's garage using this.. makes me feel like stonecold steve austin! with it's quality, 400 bucks is never enough.
View Product
RICK RUNNELLS

5 of 5 Stars! 11/19/2017
I got this today and it works great. Took while to charge at first but besides that everything else works well. It is very fast and easy to use. It also comes with a bluetooth speaker which is a bonus. I would recommend this to anyone who can afford it.
View Product


4 of 5 Stars! 10/20/2017
Great product for cost
View Product
dan jamo

5 of 5 Stars! 09/05/2017
I give my four Wheeler a 5 star. The quality was great and the product was just what we wanted for our son.
View Product
scott knox

5 of 5 Stars! 08/11/2017
Bought as a gift for my 8 year old. He loves it. Handle bars can be adjusted. Easy to fold and has a sleek look.
View Product
Richard Eilers

5 of 5 Stars! 07/27/2017
Great product and delivery was as promised. I would recommend this to anyone that has child that is too old and big for the smaller models.
View Product
craig sutherland

5 of 5 Stars! 06/04/2017
Great price daughter loves it
View Product
Maria Vidal

5 of 5 Stars! 04/08/2017
I bought this for my grandsons 7th birthday. This is a well made fun Machine.Get your kids outside away from video games. This is a blast for them.
View Product
cindy petterson

5 of 5 Stars! 03/06/2017
We actually ordered one for each of our children: boy and girl ages 10 and 12 respectively. They love them!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-G002
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
It is really good ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $448.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3150CXC 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3150CXC 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,499.95 $1,299.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - Black, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - Black, Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Yellow Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Yellow Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $588.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $649.95
Buy Now