PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 125cc Dirt Bikes » DB-G009 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
[DB-G009]
$919.00 $644.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Spencer Sheffield
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2018
This dirt bike is awesome. My son which is 16 wanted a dirt bike for Christmas so I told him to find on within his Christmas Budget. He found your website and show me. I was skeptical at first I admit. I did some research and decided for that for the money and the fact that it came with a warranty what the heck. I ordered the bike from him. It came earlier than expected and he basically assembled it himself. He has been riding ever since.

I would and have recommended PowersportsMax to others. I may even buy another bike from you soon.
View Product
Kirk Johnson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2018
A very good reliable & powerful bike I have told a couple of people about the bike & they have been looking at the bike & one-off my buddies just recently brought one the DB-009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc it haven't gave a really big problem yet I only had to replace the back tire & that's it I love the bike & the price for the bike you can't beat that.
View Product
Tyarik Key
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/11/2018
Good starter bike , good size , lots of power I was sent wrong color but bike runs good
View Product
Bonnie Brooks

5 of 5 Stars! 02/12/2018
We are totally impressed with bike and Powersports max. We researched for months before buying for our 14yr olds birthday and even the adults can ride good and plenty of power.
Really a great deal, we bought the blue and is so sharp and found matching helmet, goggles, gloves.
Being Chinese we went over all bolts checked everything and all is great everyone so happy. Honda was 29.9" tall and Apollo is 33.5" tall to top center of seat.
Says use minimum 92 octane and can't find but 91 local so mixing NOS additive that raises 3 octane so puts us at 94 octane and working good.

Very happy
View Product
scott fisher
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/15/2017
This bike is amazing !!! way better than I thought it would be.Lots of power and a great riding bike. I did have one issue, but the team at powersports max was quick to respond to my email and sent out the replacement part. With that being said, I advise if you have any issue to send an email. They will call you back. Trying to reach them by phone is hard to do!!
View Product
Ryan Tipton

5 of 5 Stars! 11/29/2017
I was impressed with my purchase the quality of the bike is very good coming from a mechanical background.

you get what you pay for and this is a great deal when you look at the other bikes out there in the industry. and the outrageous prices they ask for the same product. I think the biggest problem is that people don't take care of their bike and don't follow the maintenance schedule. I was about to purchase from another dealer but their product review and customer service was poor that is why I turned to you.
View Product
Bryan Frederick

5 of 5 Stars! 10/24/2017
Great large dirt bike. Runs awesome. Very strong.
View Product
garrett feury

5 of 5 Stars! 08/16/2017
Thanks power sports max for processing my mso request and thank you for sending me the replacement carburetor for my Apollo 125 RFZ. It works flawlessly on my bike. Thanks again guys, I've recommended you guys to anyone interested in pit bikes that has asked me about where got my bikes from. Have a nice day guys.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-G009
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
This dirt bike is awesome. My son which is 16 wanted a dirt bike for Christmas so I told him to find on within his Christmas Budget. He found your w ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now