PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-F002 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Go-kart ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
MC-F002 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Aluminium Wheels! Electric/Kick Start! Front Disc Brake!
[MC-F002]
$969.95 $499.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
colin brumfield

5 of 5 Stars! 04/01/2018
I love this scooter. It is just enough for me.
View Product
matt witz

5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2018
Love my new scooter. My husband and I have both been having fun with these.
View Product
dgsdhghg dgdsg

5 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2018
Was definitely worth the money.
View Product
Michael C Galu

5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2018
no hassles, received promptly!
View Product
Robert Keane

5 of 5 Stars! 01/19/2018
Well worth the money
View Product
josh wright

5 of 5 Stars! 01/11/2018
Super fast shipping.... we bought two of them... took awhile to put together.... We love them! Fun fun fun! Filled the tank up with gas.... have driven like 75 miles and it hasn't gone down yet.
View Product
naquita hampton

5 of 5 Stars! 01/06/2018
I bought the black one and i received it on time . hand no problems with the assembly . And i love it to bits . I called powersportsmax and they where there to help with all the questions i had and was given the best answers i needed . thank you so much the best purchase i have ever made.
View Product
Iris Robertson

5 of 5 Stars! 12/17/2017
It's more than I expected for the price. I brought this scooter to get around the neighborhood, I can't afford a second car so this scooter is perfect.
View Product
Joe Vitalls

5 of 5 Stars! 12/03/2017
Excellent!! Gave it to my daughter for Christmas, she loves it so much, but haven't had a lot of time to ride. Most of the time, my wife rode it, she told me it goes fast enough, and very sturdy, she loves it!
I'm very pleased both my daughter and wife love it, great buy!
View Product
eliseo argueta

5 of 5 Stars! 11/19/2017
Works very well, thank you so much!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-F002
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I love this scooter. It is just enough for me. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Trunk!
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Trunk!
$799.00 $599.95
Buy Now

Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $619.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now