PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 70cc Dirt Bikes » DB-G007 » Reviews
Categories
Winter Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DB-G007 Apollo DB-25 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels! Electric Start! with Free Training Wheels!
[DB-G007]
$1,499.95 $458.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Keri Bourgeois

5 of 5 Stars! 01/06/2018
Awesome bike, well built, i had bought two for my sons, Arrive quickly and easy to assemble. The kids has rode their bike non stop since the day it arrived!!!

Would definitely recommend.
View Product
George Smelt

5 of 5 Stars! 12/13/2017
Power sports is a great company to deal with. Great bike, fast shipping!!Highly recommended !!!
View Product
Deonte Hopkins

5 of 5 Stars! 12/02/2017
Purchased this for my 6yr old. He's about 50lbs and it suits him perfectly. He rides it around the yard and in neighboring field.
View Product
Dawn Hoffer

5 of 5 Stars! 11/28/2017
Couldn't be happier. My son can't get enough. Starts great and runs great. Shipping packageing was great. Good job.

I'd say for a good price and great quality go to PowersporstsMax.com.
View Product
Melisa Ramkisoon

5 of 5 Stars! 11/25/2017
Well made, kids are enjoying them greatly. Can put around me at 140lbs so pretty strong motor.
View Product
Emmanuel Bradley

5 of 5 Stars! 10/17/2017
My boys love it. Perfect size for my six and eight year old. Ride it on and off road no problems.
View Product
Angela Priebe

5 of 5 Stars! 09/27/2017
Super nice quality. Bigger and more sturdy then the cheep play dirt bikes you find in the stores.
View Product
Jodie Elkins

5 of 5 Stars! 09/12/2017
When I got it I couldn't believe it was real with that cost and it's a very nice dirt bike
View Product
Rick Nii
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/14/2017
Good is not a to say about this company bought 1 four wheeler and two 70 cc bikes they are a wonderful company to buy from I would recommend them to everybody I know Thanks Powersportsmax i give you a10
View Product
joel hand

5 of 5 Stars! 07/12/2016
I would recommend this bike to anyone who is starting out and wants a bike that is easy to learn to operate and maintain.

my son loves it!!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-G007
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
My kids love it!!! Best customer service as well!!!! ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now