PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 150cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-G005 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
MC-G005 Valero 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
[MC-G005]
$979.00 $779.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 71 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Nikisha Broons

5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2018
The bike was just like the picture. I purchased it for my little girls birthday and she loved it. Your prices are better than all of your competitors. The scooter was a high quality product for a small price. I look forward to shopping with you soon for my other kids as well as myself. I also plan on letting others in on the deals. Thanks from a proud customer.
View Product
timothy stalnaker

4 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2018
I was pleased with my purchase.

Nice scooter ,good price,had slight damage when shipped,but made right fast.thanks Powersportsmax.com.
View Product
Brazilia Johnson

5 of 5 Stars! 02/28/2018
I hope this is very good bike cant wait for it to arrive
View Product
kenny martin

5 of 5 Stars! 01/13/2018
Don't let people tell you that these are cheap. This scooter is awesome and definetly worth the money. I got mine very fast and it was easy to put together and it started up right out the box after I put gas lol.
View Product
kenny martin

5 of 5 Stars! 01/13/2018
Don't let people tell you that these are cheap. This scooter is awesome and definetly worth the money. I got mine very fast and it was easy to put together and it started up right out the box after I put gas lol.
View Product
DJ Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 01/05/2018
It's more than I expected for the price. I brought this motorcycle to get around the neighborhood, I can't afford a second car so this motorcycle is perfect. I got tried of waiting for my wife to get home so I could go somewhere. Every where I go somebody is asking about it.
View Product
DJ Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 01/05/2018
It's more than I expected for the price. I brought this motorcycle to get around the neighborhood, I can't afford a second car so this motorcycle is perfect. I got tried of waiting for my wife to get home so I could go somewhere. Every where I go somebody is asking about it.
View Product
MIKE ALBERT

5 of 5 Stars! 12/19/2017
Exelent buy. Scooter runs great ive driven it about 350 miles so far with no problem. Assembly was easy and it was worth every penny.
View Product
MIKE ALBERT

5 of 5 Stars! 12/19/2017
Exelent buy. Scooter runs great ive driven it about 350 miles so far with no problem. Assembly was easy and it was worth every penny.
View Product
Darryl Baker

5 of 5 Stars! 12/06/2017
I just wanna say thank you powersportsmax.com for a great and reliable scooter. And also mailing my mso forms. I will definately keep dping business with this company in the future. I will recommend this site to my friends and family

Thanks again valued customer!!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 71 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-G005
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The bike was just like the picture. I purchased it for my little girls birthday and she loved it. Your prices are better than all of your competitors. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Trunk!
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Trunk!
$799.00 $599.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now