PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 125cc Dirt Bikes » DB-G001 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DB-G001 DB-007 Apollo 125cc Dirt Bike with 4 Gears Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
[DB-G001]
$879.00 $638.95
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Adam Griess

5 of 5 Stars! 07/12/2017
I would suggest everyone get one they are built pretty well. My 12 year old son loves it! The bike itself is great for the price! Adam Griess
View Product
jeffrey hostage
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/03/2016
Great bike! runs nicely! easy assembly. very powerful! love the bike would definitely recommend if you dont want to spend more than 1000$
View Product
Jacob Myres
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/25/2016
Its a good bike but it is dumb they don't ship on weekends
View Product
William Ousley

5 of 5 Stars! 09/08/2016
This is a large dirt bike, I was happy when I saw the size of this dirt bike. It is more full size than pit bike size.
Great bike for a great price!
View Product
Dequincey Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 08/27/2016
It works great!!
View Product
ashley williams

5 of 5 Stars! 08/07/2016
The Apollo DB-G001 is Awesome. It has 4 gears and is so cool.
View Product
max pohl

5 of 5 Stars! 07/27/2016
Honestly I was surprised with the quality of this bike. I ordered this June 15th and it was delivered to my house within 15 days. No problems with it at all. Runs great and it's fun to ride with friends.

Great Apollo dirtbike, high quality!
View Product
william ricks

5 of 5 Stars! 06/28/2016
Fast shipping, awesome Birthday gift for my 13 year old son, he loves this bike so much! And I loved the price!! Very simple to assemble! Thank You powersportsmax!!!
View Product
Stephen Barnes

5 of 5 Stars! 06/22/2016
I was happy when I saw the size of this dirt bike. It is more full size than pit bike size. Any adult or teenager could ride this bike no problem. It did start right away after assembly was completed. For the price a person can't complain about this bike. And customer support was good prior to purchasing this bike & I based my decision upon their advice.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-G001
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I would suggest everyone get one they are built pretty well. My 12 year old son loves it! The bike itself is great for the price! Adam Griess ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $679.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $549.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now