PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-J024 » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
[ATV-J024]
$799.95 $618.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
DEBRA MCGEE

5 of 5 Stars! 09/14/2017
I purchased this for my Grandson. He just loves it. This is the second purchase I have made, and everything has been great.
View Product
Richard Dove
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/09/2017
Kids love it! Awesome product. Happy with purchase.

I would recommend Powersportsmax to all my friends and family
View Product
Ronald Lowrey jr

5 of 5 Stars! 08/15/2017
We bought the ATV-J024 for our 11 year old and 13 year old. They really love it. The 13 year old rides it the most! Definitely recommend. Had for 2 months now and so far so good!!
View Product
Roy Mayfield

5 of 5 Stars! 07/31/2017
We are happy with the quality of the product. The price point was excellent and we have had no problems to date. We would purchase another unit in the future.

Good deal. Service was good. No problems. Highly recommend to others.
View Product
Angela Pritchett
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2017
As a first time buyer thru this company, I am very highly satisfied. The process didn't take anytime. The merchandise was shipped and arrive on estimated delivery date. Thank you for the excellent customer service. I have highly recommend the this company to all of my friends. I was referred by one of your customer.

I purchased 2 ATV-J024 4 wheelers for my sons and they love them. They not to fast and easy to handle for a 9 and 10 year old. They are the right size to suit age group but not recommended for they age group!
View Product
Carie Hippard

5 of 5 Stars! 02/04/2017
Perfect Christmas gift for a 10 year old. Just the right speed and it seems very sturdy. Very pleased!
View Product
devante mayo

5 of 5 Stars! 09/24/2016
its perfect for bigger kids
View Product
DEANNA HUNTER

5 of 5 Stars! 07/26/2016
I have just got one for my 9 years old son. It arrived on time and easy to assemble. My son have got much fun from it coz it is so easy to start with its feature like electric start, automatic transmission. So far the machine runs smoothly, it is really a cool toy for my little boy !
View Product
Staci Crabtree

5 of 5 Stars! 07/08/2016
Great ATV and just the right size for my 10 year old grandson. He had a smaller ATV since he was 6 years old but out grew it. It was easy to put together and cranked right up. I would recommend it to any one that needs a mid size ATV.
View Product
henry perez

5 of 5 Stars! 06/12/2016
We purchased this for our two granddaughters to ride around in our cove and in the yard, they enjoy it so much, really is a great buy! We all love it
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J024
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
We are happy with the quality of the product. The price point was excellent and we have had no problems to date. We would purchase another unit in the ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $618.95
Buy Now

ATV-V005 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! 16"Tires! LED Lights!
ATV-V005 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! 16"Tires! LED Lights!
$839.95 $538.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $628.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now