PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-J024 » Reviews
Categories
Winter Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
[ATV-J024]
$799.95 $619.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Hunter Lawrence

5 of 5 Stars! 01/08/2018
THE PRICE CAN BE WRONG I HAVE O LOT OF FUN WITH IT.
View Product
ricardo ulloa

5 of 5 Stars! 12/22/2017
It looks great and runs great couldn't have bought a better one and that includes name brand atv much cheaper than name brand atvs but looks and runs just as we'll or better.
View Product
Vanessa Murcia

5 of 5 Stars! 12/11/2017
Just put together and run the first time. So far, very satisfied
View Product
Chris Ruff
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/11/2017
I love it for the money it's a great product
View Product
LAUREN LESKO

5 of 5 Stars! 11/24/2017
It is exactly what you advertise it to be. We are very satisfied with our purchase.
View Product
Arthur Whitaker

5 of 5 Stars! 11/02/2017
Thank you very much, this company is top notch! 5 Stars!
View Product
DEBRA MCGEE

5 of 5 Stars! 09/14/2017
I purchased this for my Grandson. He just loves it. This is the second purchase I have made, and everything has been great.
View Product
Richard Dove
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/09/2017
Kids love it! Awesome product. Happy with purchase.

I would recommend Powersportsmax to all my friends and family
View Product
Ronald Lowrey jr

5 of 5 Stars! 08/15/2017
We bought the ATV-J024 for our 11 year old and 13 year old. They really love it. The 13 year old rides it the most! Definitely recommend. Had for 2 months now and so far so good!!
View Product
Roy Mayfield

5 of 5 Stars! 07/31/2017
We are happy with the quality of the product. The price point was excellent and we have had no problems to date. We would purchase another unit in the future.

Good deal. Service was good. No problems. Highly recommend to others.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J024
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Just put together and run the first time. So far, very satisfied ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $619.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $638.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $539.95
Buy Now