PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-N013 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
MC-N013 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk, Electric/Kick Start! Large Headlight!
[MC-N013]
$959.95 $464.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Debbie Borden
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/29/2017
I'm enjoying my MC-N013 moped very much!! Before I bought my moped, I was riding a bicycle ALL over town or walking when I needed to go grocery shopping and packing the groceries into backpacks and/or a cooler on wheels which I would have to drag home and tote some groceries on my back also. Now that I have my moped, it's much easier to do my grocery shopping, get to work and just take a ride around town to see what I've been missing. I'm enjoying more freedom than I've had in YEARS!!
The ONLY thing I would change, is having the owner's manual in more detail and better English as I know the moped is made in China.

With me being seen riding around town, to and from work and doing shopping, I've had several people ask me where I bought it, how much it cost, etc. and I tell them exactly where and how I bought it so they're thinking about buying one also. I recommend your company to anyone who asks me about my moped.
View Product
Terrence Wilson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/22/2017
runs great, delivery on time, just great.

I would highly recommend this bike from PowersportsMax.
View Product
Kenneth Littrell

5 of 5 Stars! 09/25/2017
The scooter was a great service and easy to assemble and delivery was on time and just what they said it would be.
View Product
Gary Wood Sr

5 of 5 Stars! 07/24/2017
This thing is AWESOME! Use it for running around town. Already put over 300 miles on it.
View Product
rob schondel

5 of 5 Stars! 06/10/2017
no hassles, received promptly!
View Product
Kody Pound
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/12/2017
So far, I love it! I got it in today after ordering it 6 days ago, very pleased by how fast it got here. It took me 2 hours to assembly the whole thing and get it running. Excellent scooter. There is no instructions that I could find. I'll post again in about 2 months as an update.
View Product
eleanor alexander

5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2017
This arrived Four days after I ordered it! It looks nicer in person than in picture. I am extremely pleased. Absolutely LOVE it!
View Product
Rusty Miller

5 of 5 Stars! 03/20/2017
My scooter is fantastic, it's easy to use and it really saves on gas.

Met all my expectations! Greatly satisfy!
View Product
Johnny Thiessen

5 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2017
It's worth the money made very heavy duty started right up, I'm getting another one soon easy to put together.
View Product
Clint Oveson

5 of 5 Stars! 03/01/2017
Toke me a day to put it together and to make sure that everything in place, I got this scooter 4 months ago, and everything going fine, I really love this scooter , it cheap and work good.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-N013
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I'm enjoying my MC-N013 moped very much!! Before I bought my moped, I was riding a bicycle ALL over town or walking when I needed to go grocery shoppi ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Trunk!
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Trunk!
$799.00 $599.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now