PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-N013 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
MC-N013 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk, Electric/Kick Start! Large Headlight!
[MC-N013]
$959.95 $449.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Kody Pound
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/12/2017
So far, I love it! I got it in today after ordering it 6 days ago, very pleased by how fast it got here. It took me 2 hours to assembly the whole thing and get it running. Excellent scooter. There is no instructions that I could find. I'll post again in about 2 months as an update.
View Product
eleanor alexander

5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2017
This arrived Four days after I ordered it! It looks nicer in person than in picture. I am extremely pleased. Absolutely LOVE it!
View Product
Rusty Miller

5 of 5 Stars! 03/20/2017
My scooter is fantastic, it's easy to use and it really saves on gas.

Met all my expectations! Greatly satisfy!
View Product
Johnny Thiessen

5 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2017
It's worth the money made very heavy duty started right up, I'm getting another one soon easy to put together.
View Product
Clint Oveson

5 of 5 Stars! 03/01/2017
Toke me a day to put it together and to make sure that everything in place, I got this scooter 4 months ago, and everything going fine, I really love this scooter , it cheap and work good.
View Product
elaine mancusi

5 of 5 Stars! 02/18/2017
It was only the delivery I had an issue with the plastic pieces were damaged. And I sent it back got a new one looks good. Works Good. I'm happy
View Product
kathy bang

5 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2016
Excellent scooter for the price. Easy to assemble, Drove smooth
View Product
Caerol Brown

5 of 5 Stars! 09/16/2016
This moped is GREAT!
I use it as a ride to school and back,
and as a ride to practice.
It gets amazing mileage and works great.
I had one moped before this at a local dealer and I payed $700 for it, But it works only half as good!
It was a stupid choice,
But buying this is a GREAT choice.
I'm glad I did
And Highly recommend it.
View Product
tyquon garrison

5 of 5 Stars! 09/15/2016
Just as described. Fast shipping. The scooter works great. Easy to assemble, definitely worth the money.
View Product
Susan Garver

5 of 5 Stars! 07/08/2016
I got 2 of the MC-N013 bikes and I love them. The bikes were well packed in metal crates and were in excellent shape when they got here. Assembly was easy and they both started right up.

I would recommend this bike to anyone that is looking for a 50cc bike that is able to carry large adult riders. These bikes are nice looking and fun to ride.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-N013
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
So far, I love it! I got it in today after ordering it 6 days ago, very pleased by how fast it got here. It took me 2 hours to assembly the whole thin ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
$799.00 $619.95
Buy Now

Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $649.95
Buy Now

DOT  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Skull Pile Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Skull Pile Free Shipping!
$89.95 $65.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now