PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-N012 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
MC-N012 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Electric/Kick Start! Large Headlight!
[MC-N012]
$929.95 $459.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Eric kromedome

5 of 5 Stars! 06/16/2017
I wAs very happy with the bike I received it wAs exactly what the company said, it only took a few weeks and it was dropped off at my doorstep would definitely recommend, I'm considering ordering from them again.
View Product
James Ernest
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/13/2017
Just received my MC-N012 "MVP". Took a few days longer than indicated on website for factory ship, but was in good condition no scratches or broken parts. Shipping company was great (R&L) helping drop it in my garage. Assembled myself in under 2 hours, and fixed a few little items (loose clip on hose and had to adjust seat lock as it jumped the open lever) but good to go (would recommend checking everything over as it will save you later). Started it and everyone took it for a ride, seems great out of box. Fun and a lot less expensive than others for what you likely need it for, simple fun transportation.
View Product
Heidi Uecker
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 05/17/2017
My scooter arrived in good condition with no scratches or dents. There was an issue with the factory wiring that my husband had to take quite some time figuring out. The electric start and headlight would not both work at the same time. However, other than that, the scooter looks great, works great and gets 75 miles to the gallon! I love it and am very impressed by the price and value of the product. I would recommend this to a friend.

I love zipping around town on this. It really is a 1 person scooter, but it can reach 40 mph, or 50 if you adjust the limiter a bit :) Huge gas savings and so fun to ride. At the time of this review, I have driven it over 100 miles and not a problem.
View Product
charles simmons

5 of 5 Stars! 04/06/2017
Hi I want to thank you for everything you'll done this is the second scooter ive bought from you thank you again charles simmons
View Product
DeeAnna Brown

5 of 5 Stars! 03/22/2017
I'm in love. This is the perfect bike to drive back and forth to work. So much fun and it gets sooo many miles/gallon. Best purchase I've made in a while.
View Product
shawn johnson

5 of 5 Stars! 03/20/2017
This is probably the best moped you can find for the price. I had a Honda silver wing but had wrecked it a couple months back. Picked this bad boy up now I'm hitting the streets even harder than before. I'm only 18 but I have extensive experience. My xhick even loves riding on the back, in the summer she takes her top off and we ride out to pismo beach and hit Harrys nightclub. Definitely a must buy if you're on a budget.
View Product
Justin Walton

5 of 5 Stars! 02/14/2017
I love it. It works right out of the box after the mechanic put it together. Everything is here and its fast too. Also the seller has great customer service and emails fast.
View Product
Julie Schmucker

5 of 5 Stars! 11/26/2016
A very happy purchase!
For the money, this is a really decent scooter. I couldn't ask for more.
For the shipping, it shipped really quick and arrived in three days after i ordered it.
Great customer service.

I love it, great little scooter great fun for the price
View Product
jason freyre

5 of 5 Stars! 09/11/2016
This thing was awesome. It came in a crate delivered to my house with no damage. I put it together in about 2 hours. Great!
View Product
Larry Neidel

5 of 5 Stars! 08/28/2016
It is fun to ride and gets great gas milage. The scooter is faster than I thought it would be and everyone says it looks cool.

The scooter is great and the transactions worked well.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-N012
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I wAs very happy with the bike I received it wAs exactly what the company said, it only took a few weeks and it was dropped off at my doorstep would d ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
$799.00 $619.95
Buy Now

Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $639.95
Buy Now

DOT  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Skull Pile Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Skull Pile Free Shipping!
$89.95 $65.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now